XClose

Centre for Space Exochemistry Data - CSED

Home
Menu

Management Team

 

Giovanna Tinetti
Professor Giovanna Tinetti

Centre Director, Head of Exoplanet Activities

ORCHID: 0000-0001-6058-6654 
E: g.tinetti@ucl.ac.uk 
M: +44 (0) 791 250 9617 
W: giotin.org 

Dr Ingo Waldmann
Associate Professor Ingo Waldmann

Centre Deputy Director, Head of AI Activities

ORCHID: 0000-0002-4205-5267 
E: ingo.waldmann.09@ucl.ac.uk 
M: +44 (0) 789 632 0454 
W: ingowaldmann.com

 

 

 

 

Sergey Yu
Professor Sergey Yurchenko

Head of Spectroscopy

ORCHID: 0000-0001-9286-9501 
E: s.yurchenko@ucl.ac.uk
M: +44 (0)20 3108 1517 
W: https://www.ucl.ac.uk/~ucapsy0/ 

Prof Jonathan Tennyson
Rev Dr Jeremy Yates 

Head of Computing Research

ORCHID: 0000-0003-1954-8749 
E: j.a.yates@ucl.ac.uk
M: +44 7496 387 078 
W: -

 

 

Dr Ahmed Al-Refaie
Dr Ahmed Al-Refaie

Head of Numerical Methods 

E: ahmed.al-refaie.12@ucl.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 123 556 7346
W: harwellcampus.com 

Emma Dunford
Emma Dunford

Centre Manager  

E: e.dunford@ucl.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 123 556 7347
W: harwellcampus.com 

 


 

 

 

Board Members 

Jon T
Professor Jonathan Tennyson - Chair

Head of ExoMOL Program

ORCHID: 0000-0002-4994-5238
E: j.tennyson@ucl.ac.uk
M: +44 (0) 207 679 7809 
W: exomol.com

Giovanna Tinetti
REV Dr Jeremey Yates 

Head of Computing Research

ORCHID: 0000-0003-1954-8749
E: j.a.yates@ucl.ac.uk
M: +44 7496 387 078 
W: -

 

 

 

 

Alan
Professor Alan Smith

Director of Space Domain 

E: alan.smith@ucl.ac.uk
W: - 

Paul Eccleston New
Paul Eccleston 

Chief Engineer, RAL Space

E: paul.eccleston@stfc.ac.uk
W: www.ralspace.stfc.ac.uk