Contact us

The Vice Provost (Health), the Office of the Vice Provost (Health), Faculty Deans and Faculty Managers are based in Maple House, Suite 1A, 149 Tottenham Court Road, London W1T 7NF


map section


University College London
Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT

Please include the recipient's name and department in the address.

Printable maps

Office of the Vice Provost (Health) contacts

Office of the Vice Provost (Health) contacts

Vice Provost (Health)

Vice Provost (Health) Prof David Lomas


Administrative Assistant to Professor David Lomas Dalene Wightwick d.wightwick[at]

Academic Careers Office

Grand Challenge Studentships Administrator Anna Hindley  a.hindley[at]
Academic Careers Office Administrator Sarah Mackilligin s.mackilligin[at]


Communications Manager Morgan Williams morgan.williams[at]

Clinical Research Support Centre

Joint Research Office Contact a JRO Coordinator  
Contact other JRO staff  
UCL Hospitals Biomedical Research Centre Contact us
UCLH/UCL Clinical Research Facility generalcrf[at]  
The Comprehensive Clinical Trials Unit at UCL Contact us

Finance and Business Affairs

SLMS Finance Director Louise Dudley


PA: Dragana Krsic: d.krsic[at]

Accounts Assistant  Danielle Elliott-Sakeyfio d.barnor[at]
Stores Manager Clive Berry c.berry[at]
SIFT Manager Melanie Hill  m.hill[at]
Senior Management Accountant Susan McPheat s.mcpheat[at]
SIFT Administrator Gayani Silva        
Management Accountant Pam Reel p.reel[at]

Partnerships and Projects

Partnerships and Projects Manager Rebecca Whitham r.whitham[at]
Partnerships and Projects Assistant Miranda Bell miranda.bell[at]
Partnerships and Projects Coordinator Rachel Fishwick r.fishwick[at]

Research Coordination

Claire Glen Head of Research Coordination c.glen[at]
Clarissa Edwards
Strategic Research Facilitator
Cassie Harley-Boyce Communications and
Events Officer
Candice Lewis Communications and
Events Officer
Ruth Jamieson Strategic Coordinator - Personalised Medicine r.jamieson[at]
Matt Wakelin Strategic Coordinator - Neuroscience m.wakelin[at]
Sarah Welsher
Strategic Coordinator - Populations and Lifelong Health s.welsher[at]
Claire Westwood
Strategic Research Facilitator claire.westwood[at]
David Wiseman
Research Coordinator - Infection, Immunology and Inflammation d.wiseman[at]

Translational Research Office

Translational Research Office Contact us

Staffing and Office Management

Manager, Staffing and General Administration Vanessa Havercroft v.havercroft[at]

Faculty contacts

Faculty contacts

Dean, Faculty of Medical Sciences
Prof Mark Emberton


EA: Emma Bowman

Dean, Faculty of Population Health Sciences Prof Graham Hart

PA: Mita Begum

Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences Prof Geraint Rees

EA: Emily Govan: e.govan[at]

Dean, Faculty of Brain Sciences  Prof Alan Thompson 


EA: Christine Gaston


Faculty Manager, Medical Sciences Edna Murphy


EA: Emma Bowman

Faculty Manager, Population Health Sciences Paul Phibbs


PA: Mita Begum

Faculty Manager, Life Sciences Loren Moyse


EA: Emily Govan: e.govan[at]

Faculty Manager, Brain Sciences Geoff Dunk


EA: Christine Gaston


Support us | Vacancies and fellowships | Contact SLMS | IT for SLMS