Skip to contents

Otolith Group were nominated for the Turner Prize in 2010. The group's work engages with archival materials, futurity, history and transnationality. Kodwo Eshun is also the author of Dan Graham: Rock my Religion Afterall 2012 and More Brilliant than the Sun: Adventures in Sonic Fiction Quartet Books 1988.

Kodwo Eshun is an artist and member of The Otolith Group (with Anjalika Sagar).