Slade 2012

Ian Giles

Ian Giles, The Clarinet Player, 2011 Ian Giles, Listen Harder, 2011 Ian Giles, Blast Manifested, 2011 Ian Giles, Listen with your eyes, we'll show you with our bodies, 2010

Loop, 2012, video, infinite
The Clarinet Player, 2011, video, 6mins, 50secs
Listen Harder, 2011, film installation, 5mins, 2secs
Blast Manifested, 2011, orchestral performance, 'Blast Manifested' is a live orchestral work derived from a short 10 point text taken from the Vorticist manifesto, 1914
Listen With Your Eyes, We'll Show You With Our Bodies, 2010, performance