Academic staff

Johnson

What inspired you to pursue your career?

I like knowing how or why things work. Research lets you pose your own questions as well as answer them. 

Professor Shane Johnson

Professor Richard Wortley

Professor Richard Wortley


Head of Department

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3112

r.wortley@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Shane Johnson

Professor Shane Johnson


Deputy Head of Department

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 3204

shane.johnson@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Kate Bowers

Professor Kate Bowers


Professor, Postgraduate Departmental Tutor

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 3032

kate.bowers@ucl.ac.uk

Prof Gloria Laycock

Professor Gloria Laycock


Professor

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 3272

g.laycock@ucl.ac.uk

Prof Nick Tilley

Professor Nick Tilley


Professor

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 3190

n.tilley@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Ruth Morgan

Dr Ruth Morgan


Reader and Director, Centre for the Forensic Sciences

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 3037

ruth.morgan@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Herve Borrion

Dr Herve Borrion


Senior lecturer

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3194

h.borrion@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Noemie Bouhana

Dr Noemie Bouhana


Senior lecturer

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 3022

noemie.bouhana@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Kevin Chetty

Dr Kevin Chetty


Senior lecturer

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 3169

k.chetty@ucl.ac.uk

silhouette

Dr Paul Gill


Senior lecturer

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 3205

paul.gill@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Aiden Sidebottom

Dr Aiden Sidebottom


Senior lecturer

Tel:  +44 (0)20 7679 1232

a.sidebottom@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Jyoti Belur

Dr Jyoti Belur


Lecturer

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 3050

j.belur@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Toby Davies

Dr Toby Davies


Lecturer

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 3111

toby.davies@ucl.ac.uk

silhouette

Dr James French


Teaching fellow

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 3109

james.french@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Georgina Meakin

Dr Georgina Meakin


Lecturer

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 3275

g.meakin@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Meiklejohn

Dr Sarah Meiklejohn


Lecturer

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108

s.meiklejohn@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Gianluca Stringhini

Dr Gianluca Stringhini


Lecturer

Tel:  +44 (0)20 7679 3168

g.stringhini@ucl.ac.uk

Lisa Tompson

Dr Lisa Tompson


Lecturer

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 3126

lisa.tompson@ucl.ac.uk