Academic staff

Stringhini

What inspired you to pursue your career?

I always liked helping people, and I always liked computers. Researching how to keep people safe online was the natural outcome of these interests.

Dr Gianluca Stringhini

Professor Richard Wortley

Professor Richard Wortley


Head of Department

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3112

r.wortley@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Shane Johnson

Professor Shane Johnson


Deputy Head of Department

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 3204

shane.johnson@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Kate Bowers

Professor Kate Bowers


Professor, Postgraduate Departmental Tutor

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 3032

kate.bowers@ucl.ac.uk

Prof Gloria Laycock

Professor Gloria Laycock


Professor

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 3272

g.laycock@ucl.ac.uk

Prof Nick Tilley

Professor Nick Tilley


Professor

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 3190

n.tilley@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Herve Borrion

Dr Herve Borrion


Lecturer

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3194

h.borrion@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Noemie Bouhana

Dr Noemie Bouhana


Lecturer

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 3022

noemie.bouhana@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Kevin Chetty

Dr Kevin Chetty


Lecturer

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 3169

k.chetty@ucl.ac.uk

silhouette

Dr Paul Gill


Lecturer

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 3205

paul.gill@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Ruth Morgan

Dr Ruth Morgan


Senior Lecturer and Director, Centre for the Forensic Sciences

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 3037

ruth.morgan@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Meiklejohn

Dr Sarah Meiklejohn


Lecturer

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108

s.meiklejohn@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Aiden Sidebottom

Dr Aiden Sidebottom


Lecturer

Tel:  +44 (0)20 7679 1232

a.sidebottom@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Gianluca Stringhini

Dr Gianluca Stringhini


Lecturer

Tel:  +44 (0)20 7679 3168

g.stringhini@ucl.ac.uk