XClose

Centre for Rheumatology and Connective Tissue Diseases

Home
Menu

Staff

Heads of Centre
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Prof David Abraham020 801 6834768347david.abraham@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Christopher Denton020 801 6834868348c.denton@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Dame Carol Black (Emeritus)  millie.williams@ucl.ac.uk
Professors, Readers, Senior Lecturers and Lecturers
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address 
Prof Richard Stratton020 7794 050070081r.stratton@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Voon Ong020 801 6834968349v.ong@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Shiwen Xu020 801 6834568345shiwen.xu@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Kuntal Chakravarty  k.chakravarty@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Clive Handler  c.handler@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Devi Kundu020 801 6832768327d.kundu@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ioannis Papioannou020 801 6834968349i.papaioannou@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Markella Ponticos020 801 6834468344m.ponticos@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Benji Schreiber  b.schreiber@ucl.ac.uk
    
Project Leaders and Senior Staff 
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Miss Korsa Khan020 7794 050032704k.khan@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Henry Lopez  henry.lopez.10@ucl.ac.uk
Honorary Academics
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Dr Emma Derrett Smith  e.derrett-smith@uhb.nhs.uk
Dr Carmen Fonseca  rggymcf@live.ucl.ac.uk
Prof Andrzej Loesch (Emeritus)  a.loesch@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Jim Owen (Emeritus)  j.owen@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alan Holmes  a.holmes@ucl.ac.uk
    
Post-doctoral Research Associates
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail address
Dr Kevin Howell020 7794 050022516k.howell@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Angela Tam020 801 6832968329angela.tam.09@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Sanaah Amin020 801 6812568125sanaah.amin@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Maahia Choudhury020 801 6833268332maahia.choudhury@ucl.ac.uk
Clinical Research Fellows
Name Telephone Extension Email address
Dr Kristina Clark020 801 6832868328kristina.clark@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alice Cole020 801 6832968329alice.cole@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Rory MacLean020 801 6832968329rory.maclean@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Philip Yee020 801 6832868328p.yee@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Julia Spierings  j.spierings@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Anas Aledan  anas.aledan@ucl.ac.uk
    
Research Assistants 
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Miss Bahja Ahmed Abdi020 801 6832768327b.abdi@ucl.ac.uk
Research Technicians
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail address
Miss Noshin Hussain 020 7794 050034053noshin.hussain@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Usha Rai020 7794 050034053u.rai@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Maahia Choudhary 020 801 6833268332maahia.choudhury@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Sanaah Amin020 801 6812568125sanaah.amin@ucl.ac.uk
    
PhD Students
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail address
Miss Vanessa Acquaah020 801 6833868338vanessa.acquaah.16@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Claire Beelsey020 801 6812568125claire.beesley.20@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Dafni Gyftaki Venieri020 801 6833868338dafni.gyftaki-venieri.16@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Lanxuan (Emma) Wei020 7794 050034503lanxuan.wei.19@ucl.ac.uk
    
Administrative Staff
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail address
Kim Fligelstone020 7794 050035131 
Millie Williams020 7794 050035131millie.williams@ucl.ac.uk
Pamela Yeomans020 7794 050033471