XClose

UCL Research

Home
Menu

UCL REF contacts

The UCL REF Team, based in the Office of the Vice Provost (Research) are responsible for coordinating the preparation and submission of UCL’s REF2021 submission.

Follow us on Twitter: @UCLREF

Adam Cresswell a.cresswell@ucl.ac.uk
UCL REF Manager
0203 1081525

Claire Westwood claire.westwood@ucl.ac.uk
REF Coordinator – Panel A
0203 1081992

Karen Wishart k.wishart@ucl.ac.uk
REF Coordinator – Panel B
020 31081195

Serife Dervish s.dervish@ucl.ac.uk
REF Coordinator – Panel C
020 31084421

Sanna Melin Schyllert s.schyllert@ucl.ac.uk
REF Coordinator – Panel D
020 31081192

UCL REF Team
uclref@ucl.ac.uk

Follow us on Twitter @UCLREF

The Research Impact Curation and Support Team monitors and supports impact arising from research at UCL and coordinates the preparation of Impact case Studies for the REF

UCL Impact Team
rics@ucl.ac.uk
ucl.ac.uk/impact

For questions related to RPS, please fill out the self-service form
For questions related to Open Access contact open-access@ucl.ac.uk 

Enquiries should be directed in the first instance to UCL’s REF contacts as appropriate.