News and Events

Read all the latest news within the Division of Psychology and Language Sciences.


PALS_Silver_SWAN_Small

Read more about the PALS Swan Silver Award


Divisional Subject Pool

Access and sign up for the Divisional Subject Pool.


Green Issues

The Division has won the Silver Award for the UCL Green Impact scheme


CPD@PaLS Courses

The Division runs Continuing Professional Development courses.


Administrative & IT Staff

Divisional Head of Administration - John Draper
Executive Officers :
Name
Role
Email
Telephone
Jake Fairnie
 Executive Officer to Head of Division jake.fairnie@ucl.ac.uk  Email only
Antonietta Esposito
Executive Officer to CPB a.esposito@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 5332
Richard Jardine
Executive Officer to Chandler House HoRDs
r.jardine@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 4245
Kea Young
Executive Officer to Chris Donlan kea.young@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 4275

Finance & Research Team (Team Manager: Sarah Allemudder)
Name
Role
Email
Telephone
Sarah Alleemudder
Team Manager - Finance & Research
s.alleemudder@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 4230
Melissa Cahill
Finance & Research Officer
m.cahill@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 4653
John Draper
Divisional Head of Administration
j.draper@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 5338
Faisal Haque
Research & Finance Officer faisal.haque@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 4200
Angela Pozzuto
Research Administrator
a.pozzuto@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 4050
Mary Wykes
Financial & Administrative Assistant
mary.wykes@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 4060

Human Resources / Continuing Professional Development Team
(Team Manager: Cristina Gardini)
Name
Role
Email
Telephone
Molly Bennett Divisional Staffing Officer and CPD Administrator m.bennett@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0)20 7679 4020
Lois Cheung
CPD Administrator pals-cpd@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 4204
Sonia Theodoric    Divisional Staffing Officer s.theodoric@ucl.ac.uk  + 44 (0) 20 7679 1016/4020

IT Team (Team Manager: Nico Preston )
Name
Position
Email
Telephone
Nico Preston
Divisional IT Manager - PaLS
 n.preston@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 7571
Tameem Ahmad
Computer Officer
t.ahmad@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 5582
Mike Coleman
Research Officer
m.coleman@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 4213
Dave Cushing
Technician d.cushing@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 4016
Morgan Douglas
Computer Officer
morgan.douglas@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 5582
Dave Hetherington
Computer Officer
d.hetherington@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)20 7679 5582
Steve Nevard
BSc and Experimental Officer
s.nevard@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 4014
Steve Newton Systems Administrator/Media Resources Officer hcs-support@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 4211
Marcin Pacyna
Computer Officer
m.pacyna@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 4211
David Tam
User Support Manager
d.tam@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 5582
Steve Williams
Undergraduate Student Computing Systems Administrator
steve.williams@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)20 7679 5331

Teaching and Learning Team (Team Manager: Stefanie Anyadi)
Name
Role
Email
Telephone
Stefanie Anyadi
Team Manager
s.anyadi@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 4224
Pete Buchanan
Teaching Administrator
p.buchanan@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 4274
Anna Casey
Teaching Administrator
a.casey@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 4201
John Draper
Divisional Head of Administration
j.draper@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 5338
Antonietta Esposito
Teaching Administrator & Executive Officer to CPB
a.esposito@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 5332
Pia Horbacki
Teaching Administrator
p.horbacki@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 5335
Eniola Jaiyeoba Teaching Administrator e.jaiyeoba@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 4201
Katie Kay
Teaching Administrator (Clinical Placements)
katie.kay@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 4205
David Morris
Admissions Officer
david.morris@ucl.ac.uk Email only
David Newton
Teaching Administrator
d.newton@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 4202
Emma Old
Administrative Assistant
e.old@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 4291
Hannah Spikesley
Teaching Administrator

h.spikesley@ucl.ac.uk



                                         

+ 44 (0) 20 7679 8798
Joanna Strange  Undergraduate Teaching Administrator
joanna.strange@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 5334

Bedford Way Technical Support & BUCNI
Name
Role Email
Telephone
Trevor Brooks Technical Support Officer t.brooks@psychol.ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 5366
Martha Gwatkin
IBN Lab Technician
ucjtme0@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 8553
George Joseph Laboratory Superintendent/Divisional
Safety Officer

g.joseph@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 5328
Preetha Shaji
IT/Programming
p.shaji@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 5323

Clinical, Educational & Health Psychology  (Team Manager: Julia Curl)
Name Role Email Telephone
Sophie Bennett
Programme Administrator Psychoanalysis Unit PhD
sophie.bennett@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 1947
Oxana Bridgen
Research and Finance Administrator/Doctorate in Clinical Psychology r.miller@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 1603
Lucy Brooks
Project Manager/Administrator
ucjtroo@ucl.ac.uk
Email only
Eleanor Callen  Educational Psychology Admin
e.callen@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 5307
Julia Curl
Clinical, Eduational & Health Psychology Team Manager
j.curl@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 1896
Sharinjeet Dhiman
PhD Administrator/CEHP s.dhiman@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 8231
Linda Duffy CORE (Centre for Outcomes Research and Effectiveness) Administrator
l.duffy@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 1785
Nicola Harding Clinical Psychology Admin n.harding@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 5997
Helen Hosier Educational Psychology Admin h.hosier@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 5545
Sabina Hussain
Conferences and Events Coordinator
sabina.hussain@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 5997
Christine Jackson
Administrator/Events Officer
christine.jackson@ucl.ac.uk Email only
Leah Markwick
Academic Administrator D. Clin. Psy
l.markwick@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 5699
Rebekah Miller
Clinical Placements Administrator
r.miller@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 1897
Rose Palmer
Research and Communications Officer Psychoanalysis Unit
rose.palmer@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 9281
Rhiannon Pilkington
Administrative Assistant
r.pilkington@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 3108 3118
Vilma Rupeikaite MSc Programme Administrator v.rupeikaite@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 1899
Seema Thapar
Executive Assistant
s.thapar@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 1943

ICN Admin & Technical Staff
Name
Role Email Telephone
Anouchka Sterling Team Leader
a.sterling@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679  5382
Michelle Barbeyto Receptionist/Admin Assistant m.barbeyto@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 1177
Lambert Dean IT Manager & Systems Adminstrator
l.dean@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 1137
Martin Donovan Technical Support
m.donovan@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 1161
Monika Glinska Finance Officer
m.glinska@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 7459
Richard Jardine
Course Officer
r.jardine@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 4754
Kathryn Knapp Resources Officer
k.knapp@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 5896
Rosalyn Lawrence Executive Officer & Postgraduate Secretary for ICN
rosalyn.lawrence@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7679 1164
Lucy Spikesley
Receptionist
l.spikesley@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 1177

UCLIC Admin & Technical Staff
Name
Role Email Telephone
Romy Beattie
UCLIC Teaching Administrator
r.beattie@cs.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 2816
Jo Brodie
Public Engagement Coordinator
jo.brodie@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7679  7843
Louise Gaynor UCLIC Manager l.gaynor@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 0686
Richard Young
CHI+MED Project manager r.m.young@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7679 0698

DCAL
Name Role Email Telephone
Manjula Patrick DCAL Administrator m.patrick@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0) 20 7679 8682  
Susan Booth
DCAL Interpreting Co-ordinator
s.booth@ucl.ac.uk
Email only
Andrea Davenport DCAL Secretary andrea.davenport@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0) 20 7679 8679
Elizabeth Graham
BSL/English Interpreter

elizabeth.graham@ucl.ac.uk



                                         

+44 (0) 20 7679 8687
Daniel Diaz Gonzalez DCAL IT Officer
f.gonzalez@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0) 20 7679 8684
Alan Wendt BSL/English Interpreter

a.wendt@ucl.ac.uk



                                         

+44 (0) 20 7679 8690