XClose

Psychiatry

Home
Menu

Principal Investigators

Principal Investigators

Dr Elvira Bramon (Head of Department)

Email: e.bramon@ucl.ac.uk

Phone No: +44 20 7679 0349

Extension: 70349

Expertise: Psychosis genetics, neuro imaging, neuro physiology

Website: www.ucl.ac.uk/psychiatry/people/profiles/bramon

Elvira Bramon
Nick Bass (Associate Professor)

Email: n.bass@ucl.ac.uk

Phone No: +44 (0)20 7679 9307

Extension: 79307

Website: www.ucl.ac.uk/psychiatry/people/profiles/bass

Nick Bass
Michael Bloomfield (Clinical Principal Research Fellow)

Address: Division of Psychiatry

B Wing, 6th Floor, Maple House

149 Tottenham Court Road

London

W1T 7BN

Email: m.bloomfield@ucl.ac.uk

Website: https://www.ucl.ac.uk/mental-health/people/michael-bloomfield

Why Study Here?
Janet Carter (Associate Professor)

Email: j.carter@ucl.ac.uk

Phone No: +44 (0)20 7679 9594

Extension: 79594

Expertise: Stem cells, regenerative medicine

Website: www.ucl.ac.uk/psychiatry/people/profiles/carter

Why Study Here?
Claudia Cooper (Professor in Old Age Psychiatry)

Email: claudia.cooper@ucl.ac.uk

Phone No: +44 (0)20 3108 2188

Extension: 65875

Website: www.ucl.ac.uk/psychiatry/people/profiles/cooper

claudia cooper
Karolina Kuchenbaecker (Professor of Genetic Epidemiology)

Email: k.kuchenbaecker@ucl.ac.uk

Phone No: +44 (0)20 3108 6230

Extension: 56230

Website: https://iris.ucl.ac.uk/iris/browse/profile?upi=KBEKK98

Karoline Kuchenbäcker
Andrew McQuillin (Professor of Molecular Psychiatry)

Address: Molecular Psychiatry Laboratory Rockefeller Building 21 University Street London W1CE 6BT

Phone No: +44 (0)20 3108 2188

Extension: 52188

Email: a.mcquillin@ucl.ac.uk

Expertise: Psychiatric Genetics, Genome Wide Association Studies, Copy Number Variation, Bipolar Disorder, Schizophrenia, Alcohol Dependence

Website: www.ucl.ac.uk/psychiatry/people/profiles/mcquillin

Andrew McQuillin
Zuzana Walker (Professor in Psychiatry of the Elderly)

Email: z.walker@ucl.ac.uk

Phone No: +44 (0) 1279 827893

Expertise: Imaging, SPECT, DLB, AD and MCI

Website: www.ucl.ac.uk/psychiatry/people/profiles/walker

Why Study Here?