XClose

Study at UCL

Home
Menu

UCAS Fairs and Events (UK)

UCAS Higher Education fairs and events are an excellent opportunity to meet UCL representatives, ask questions about degree programmes and university life.

If you are currently a student at a school or college, your careers teacher/officer may have already made arrangements for you to attend one of the events listed below. If they have not done so and you wish to attend, ask them for details of the event and about any booking procedures. Alternatively, or if you are not currently studying at school/college, contact your local careers office.

UCL will be attending the fairs and events listed below and we look forward to meeting you at one of these events.

Calendar of UCAS fairs and events in 2022


Event - Date - Time

Location

Manchester

Tuesday 1 March 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00
Wednesday 2 March 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00

Manchester Central Convention Centre
Manchester Central
Petersfield
Manchester
M2 3GX
United Kingdom

Sussex

Friday 4 March 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00

The Brighton Centre
Kings Road
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 2GR
United Kingdom

London

Monday 14 March 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00
Tuesday 15 March 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00

ExCeL
Royal Victoria Dock
1 Western Gateway
London
E16 1XL
United Kingdom

Exeter

Thursday 17 March 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00
Friday 18 March 2022 - 09:30 to 14:00

WestPoint
Clyst St Mary
Exeter
EX5 1DJ
United Kingdom

Farnborough

Monday 21 March 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00
Tuesday 22 March 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00

Farnborough International
Trenchard Way
Farnborough
Hampshire
GU14 6TQ
United Kingdom

East Midlands

Tuesday 29 March 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00
Wednesday 30 March 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00

Derby Arena
Royal Way
Derby
DE24 8JB
United Kingdom

Dorset

Wednesday 6 April 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00

Bournemouth University
Talbot Campus
Fern Barrow
Bournemouth
BH12 5BB
United Kingdom

Hampshire

Thursday 7 April 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00

The University of Winchester
King Alfred Quarter
Sparkford Road
Winchester
SO22 4NR
United Kingdom

Cardiff

 Tuesday 26 April 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00

Cardiff Metropolitan University
National Indoor Athletics Centre
Cyncoed Road
Cardiff
CF23 6BN
United Kingdom

Bristol

Thursday 28 April 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00
Friday 29 April 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00

SGS College
WISE Campus
New Road
Stoke Gifford
Bristol
BS34 8LP
United Kingdom

East London

Tuesday 7 June 2022 - 09:30 to 14:30
Wednesday 8 June 2022 - 09:30 to 14:30

University of East London
SportsDock
University Way
London
E16 2RD
United Kingdom

Kent

Thursday 9 June 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00

Kent Event Centre
Kent Showground
Detling
Maidstone
ME14 3JF
United Kingdom

Tynesie

Tuesday 14 June 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00

Utilita Arena Newcastle
Arena Way
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE4 7NA
United Kingdom

Essex

Wednesday 15 June 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00

University of Essex
Sports Arena
Wivenhoe Park
Colchester
Essex
CO4 3SQ
United Kingdom

West & North Yorkshire

Thursday 16 June 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00
Friday 17 June 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00

Leeds Beckett University
Sports Arena
Headingley Campus
Leeds
LS6 3QQ
United Kingdom

Norfolk

Thursday 16 June 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00

Norfolk Showground Arena
Dereham Road
Norwich
NR5 0TP
United Kingdom

Birmingham

Monday 20 June 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00
Tuesday 21 June 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00

Hall 6, NEC
Birmingham
B40 1NT
United Kingdom

Sheffield

Friday 24 June 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00

Sheffield Arena
Broughton Lane
Sheffield
S9 2DF
United Kingdom

Bedfordshire

Monday 27 June 2022 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday 28 June 2022 - 09:30 to 14:30

The University of Bedfordshire
Bedford Campus
Polhill Avenue
Bedford
MK41 9EA
United Kingdom

Liverpool

Tuesday 28 June 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00

ACC Liverpool
Kings Dock
Liverpool Waterfront
Liverpool
L3 4FP
United Kingdom

Cambridge

Thursday 30 June 2022 - 09:30 to 15:00

Anglia Ruskin University
Cambridge Campus
East Road
Cambridge
CB1 1PT
United Kingdom