XClose

Department of Political Science

Home
Menu

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff at The Department of Political Science
Name
Position Contact
Altaf Ali Teaching Fellow in Quantitative Research Methods 1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
altaf.ali.13@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Chris Andersen  Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods  1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq. c.andersen@ucl.ac.uk 
Jenny Brown  PGTA in Human Rights & Political Theory  jennifer.brown.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Nidhi Chaudhary Teaching Fellow in PPEA 3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
nidhi.chaudhary@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Helen Brown Coverdale Teaching Fellow in Political Theory 3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
h.coverdale@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Noele Crossley Teaching Fellow in International Organisations & International Security  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
noele.crossley@ucl.ac.uk
Roberta Damiani  Teaching Fellow in Quantitative Research Methods  1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
r.damiani@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nathan Derejko Teaching Fellow in Human Rights  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq. 
n.derejko@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Outi Donovan Senior Teaching Fellow in International Political Economy / International Relations  3.03, 31 Tavistock Sq. 
020 3108 5423 (x55423)
outi.keranen@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Cathy Elliott Senior Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Methods and International Development & Graduate Tutor 3.08, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4990 (x24990)
cathy.elliott@ucl.ac.uk
Giulio Fornaroli PGTA in Human Rights & Political Theory  
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
giulio.fornaroli.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Melanie Garson Senior Teaching Fellow in Conflict Resolution and International Security 3.03, 31 Tavistock Sq.
020 3108 5424 (x55424)
m.garson@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Noga Glucksam Teaching Fellow in International Security & Foreign Policy 3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
n.glucksam@ucl.ac.uk
Constanza Gonzalez Parrao Teaching Fellow & PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods c.gonzalez.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Eleonora Iob  PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods  eleonora.iob.17@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Maki Kimura Teaching Fellow in Gender and Politics 3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
maki.kimura@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sarabajaya Kumar Teaching Fellow in Voluntary Sector Policy & Teaching Fellow in Leadership 3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
sarabajaya.kumar@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Cecilia Lanata Briones  Teaching Fellow in PPEA  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
Kavita Maya  Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
k.maya@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Richard McMahon  Teaching Fellow in EU Politics  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
r.mcmahon@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ali Naghieh  Teaching Fellow in Management  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
uctqa40@ucl.ac.uk
Dan Paget Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
d.paget@ucl.ac.uk
Dr JP Salter  Teaching Fellow in Public Policy & Management  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
john-paul.salter@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Orlanda Siow Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods orlanda.siow@ucl.ac.uk
James Todd  PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods  james.todd.15@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Peter Warren Teaching Fellow in Energy & Climate Policy   3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
peter.warren@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr John Wilesmith Teaching Fellow in Political Theory  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
john.wilesmith.10@ucl.ac.uk
Liam Wright  PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods  liam.wright.17@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nick Wright Teaching Fellow in EU Politics B.17 29/30 Tavistock Sq
nicholas.wright@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Kalina Zhekova  Teaching Fellow in Advanced Qualitative Methods  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
kalina.zhekova@ucl.ac.uk