XClose

Department of Political Science

Home
Menu

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff at The Department of Political Science
Name
Position Contact
Altaf Ali Teaching Fellow in Quantitative Research Methods 1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
altaf.ali.13@ucl.ac.uk
Chris Andersen  Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods  1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq. c.andersen@ucl.ac.uk 
Baris Ari  Teaching Fellow in Quantitative Research Methods 3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
b.ari@ucl.ac.uk 
Donna Arrondelle Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods 3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
d.arrondelle@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Harry Bauer Teaching Fellow in International Relations 4.01, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
h.bauer@ucl.ac.uk

Philipp Broniecki Teaching Fellow & PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods 1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
philipp.broniecki.14@ucl.ac.uk
Jenny Brown  PGTA in Human Rights & Political Theory  jennifer.brown.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Nidhi Chaudhary Teaching Fellow in PPEA 3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
nidhi.chaudhary@ucl.ac.uk
Anna Sofia Collignon Delmar Teaching Fellow in Research Methods  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
a.delmar.12@ucl.ac.uk

Rose Cook  PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods
rose.cook.09@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Helen Brown Coverdale Teaching Fellow in Political Theory 3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
h.coverdale@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Noele Crossley Teaching Fellow in International Organisations & International Security  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
noele.crossley@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nathan Derejko Teaching Fellow in Human Rights  4.02, 31 Tavistock Sq. 
n.derejko@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Shirley Dorchin-Regev  Teaching Fellow in Quantitative Research Methods 3.07, 31 Tavistock Sq.
s.dorchin-regev@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Outi Donovan Teaching Fellow in International Political Economy / International Relations  3.03, 31 Tavistock Sq. 
020 3108 5423 (x55423)
outi.keranen@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Cathy Elliott Senior Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Methods and International Development & Graduate Tutor 3.08, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4990 (x24990)
cathy.elliott@ucl.ac.uk
Giulio Fornaroli Teaching Fellow in Theories & Concepts of Politics and PGTA in Human Rights & Political Theory  
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
giulio.fornaroli.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Melanie Garson Teaching Fellow in Conflict Resolution and International Security 3.03, 31 Tavistock Sq.
020 3108 5424 (x55424)
m.garson@ucl.ac.uk

Constanza Gonzalez Parrao PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods c.gonzalez.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Maki Kimura Teaching Fellow in Gender and Politics 3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
maki.kimura@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sarabajaya Kumar Teaching Fellow in Voluntary Sector Policy 3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
sarabajaya.kumar@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Frederick Laker
Teaching Fellow in International Security
3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
f.laker@ucl.ac.uk
Helena Mendes Constante  PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods helena.constante.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Tim Oliver  Teaching Fellow in British & Comparative Politics  3.07, 31 Tavistock Sq.
timothy.oliver@ucl.ac.uk
Costanza Porro  PGTA in Human Rights & Political Theory  c.porro@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Roberts Teaching Fellow in Voluntary Sector Policy 3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
jonathan.roberts@ucl.ac.uk
Dr JP Salter  Teaching Fellow in Comparative Politics  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
john-paul.salter@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Manu Savani Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods & Teaching Fellow in Public Policy 3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq m.savani.12@ucl.ac.uk 
Philipp Schroeder Teaching Fellow in Quantitative Research Methods 1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
philipp.schroeder.13@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Orlanda Siow Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods orlanda.ward@ucl.ac.uk
Pon Souvannaseng  Teaching Fellow in Political Economy B.17, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
p.souvannaseng@ucl.ac.uk 
Anastasia Ushakova Teaching Fellow & PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods 3.07, 31 Tavistock Sq.
anastasia.ushakova.14@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Elisa Vecchione  Teaching Fellow in Public Policy  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq. Sq e.vecchione@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Peter Warren  Teaching Fellow in Energy & Climate Policy   3.07, 31 Tavistock Sq.
peter.warren@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Nick Wright Teaching Fellow in EU Politics 4.01, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
nicholas.wright@ucl.ac.uk