XClose

Department of Political Science

Home
Menu

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff at The Department of Political Science
Name
Position Contact
Altaf Ali Teaching Fellow in Quantitative Research Methods 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
altaf.ali.13@ucl.ac.uk
Donna Arrondelle Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods 1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
d.arrondelle@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Harry Bauer Teaching Fellow in International Relations 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
h.bauer@ucl.ac.uk

Philipp Broniecki PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
philipp.broniecki.14@ucl.ac.uk
Jenny Brown  PGTA in Human Rights & Political Theory  jennifer.brown.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Nidhi Chaudhary Teaching Fellow in PPEA nidhi.chaudhary@ucl.ac.uk
Rose Cook  PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods rose.cook.09@ucl.ac.uk 
Anna Sofia Collignon Delmar Teaching Fellow in Research Methods  1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
a.delmar.12@ucl.ac.uk

Nathan Derejko  Teaching Fellow in Human Rights   
Dr Noele Crossley  Teaching Fellow in International Organisations & International Security  2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
noele.crossley@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Cathy Elliott Senior Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Methods and International Development & Graduate Tutor 3.08, 29/30 Tavistock Sq. 020 7679 4990 (x24990)
cathy.elliott@ucl.ac.uk
Giulio Fornaroli Teaching Fellow in Theories & Concepts of Politics and PGTA in Human Rights & Political Theory  
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
giulio.fornaroli.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Melanie Garson Teaching Fellow in Conflict Resolution and International Security 3.03, 31 Tavistock Sq.
020 3108 5424 (x55424)
m.garson@ucl.ac.uk

Constanza Gonzalez Parrao PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods c.gonzalez.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Outi Keranen Teaching Fellow in International Political Economy / International Relations  3.03, 31 Tavistock Sq.
020 3108 5423 (x55423)
outi.keranen@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Maki Kimura Teaching Fellow in Gender and Politics 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
maki.kimura@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sarabajaya Kumar Teaching Fellow in Voluntary Sector Policy 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
sarabajaya.kumar@ucl.ac.uk
Daniela Lai
Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
d.lai.12@ucl.ac.uk
Helena Mendes Constante  PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods helena.constante.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Costanza Porro  PGTA in Human Rights & Political Theory  uctqorr@ucl.ac.uk
Cristian Rettig Bianchi  PGTA in Human Rights & Political Theory 1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
cristian.bianchi.13@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Roberts PGTA in Voluntary Sector Policy 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
jonathan.roberts@ucl.ac.uk
Dr JP Salter  Teaching Fellow in Comparative Politics  2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
john-paul.salter@ucl.ac.uk
Philipp Schroeder Teaching Fellow in Quantitative Research Methods 1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
philipp.schroeder.13@ucl.ac.uk
Ivor Sokolic
Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
ivor.sokolic.11@ucl.ac.uk
Pon Souvannaseng  Teaching Fellow in International Development  B.17, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
p.souvannaseng@ucl.ac.uk 
Anastasia Ushakova PGTA Q-Steps anastasia.ushakova.14@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Orlanda Ward Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods orlanda.ward@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Peter Warren  Teaching Fellow in Energy & Climate Policy   peter.warren@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Nick Wright Teaching Fellow in EU Politics 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
nicholas.wright@ucl.ac.uk