XClose

Department of Political Science

Home
Menu

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff at The Department of Political Science
Name
Position Contact
Altaf Ali Teaching Fellow in Quantitative Research Methods 1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
altaf.ali.13@ucl.ac.uk
Chris Andersen  Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods  1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq. c.andersen@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Philipp Broniecki Teaching Fellow & PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods 1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
philipp.broniecki.14@ucl.ac.uk
Jenny Brown  PGTA in Human Rights & Political Theory  jennifer.brown.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Nidhi Chaudhary Teaching Fellow in PPEA 3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
nidhi.chaudhary@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Helen Brown Coverdale Teaching Fellow in Political Theory 3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
h.coverdale@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Noele Crossley Teaching Fellow in International Organisations & International Security  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
noele.crossley@ucl.ac.uk
Roberta Damiani  Teaching Fellow in Quantitative Research Methods  1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
r.damiani@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nathan Derejko Teaching Fellow in Human Rights  4.02, 31 Tavistock Sq. 
n.derejko@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Outi Donovan Senior Teaching Fellow in International Political Economy / International Relations  3.03, 31 Tavistock Sq. 
020 3108 5423 (x55423)
outi.keranen@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Cathy Elliott Senior Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Methods and International Development & Graduate Tutor 3.08, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4990 (x24990)
cathy.elliott@ucl.ac.uk
Patricio Estevez-Soto  Teaching Fellow in Quantitative Research Methods   3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
patricio.estevez.14@ucl.ac.uk
Nele Marianne Ewers-Peters Teaching Fellow in International Organisation & Security Studies  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
n.ewers-peters@ucl.ac.uk
Giulio Fornaroli PGTA in Human Rights & Political Theory  
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
giulio.fornaroli.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Aurora Ganz Teaching Fellow in International Relations & Global Environmental Politics  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
a.ganz@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Melanie Garson Senior Teaching Fellow in Conflict Resolution and International Security 3.03, 31 Tavistock Sq.
020 3108 5424 (x55424)
m.garson@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Noga Glucksam Teaching Fellow in International Security & Foreign Policy 3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
n.glucksam@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Goff Teaching Fellow in Global Ethics / International Justice Theory 3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
s.goff@ucl.ac.uk 
Constanza Gonzalez Parrao Teaching Fellow & PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods c.gonzalez.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Eleonora Iob  PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods  eleonora.iob.17@ucl.ac.uk
Jure Jeric  Teaching Fellow in International Political Economy  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
j.jeric@ucl.ac.uk
Nino Jordan  Teaching Fellow in International Development & Public Policy  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
nino.jordan.13@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Maki Kimura Teaching Fellow in Gender and Politics 3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
maki.kimura@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sarabajaya Kumar Teaching Fellow in Voluntary Sector Policy & Teaching Fellow in Leadership 3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
sarabajaya.kumar@ucl.ac.uk
Corina Kwami  Teaching Fellow in Public Management & Administration  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
corini.kwami.14@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Cecilia Lanata Briones  Teaching Fellow in PPEA  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
Dr Murilo Lubambo de Melo  Teaching Fellow in International Political Economy  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
murilo.melo@ucl.ac.uk
Kavita Maya  Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
k.maya@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Richard McMahon  Teaching Fellow in EU Politics  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
r.mcmahon@ucl.ac.uk
Helena Mendes Constante  PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods helena.constante.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Paolo Morini  Teaching Fellow in International Development & Public Policy  B.12, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
p.morini.11@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ali Naghieh  Teaching Fellow in Management  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
uctqa40@ucl.ac.uk
Dan Paget Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
d.paget@ucl.ac.uk
Costanza Porro  PGTA in Human Rights & Political Theory  c.porro@ucl.ac.uk
Dr JP Salter  Teaching Fellow in Public Policy & Management  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
john-paul.salter@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Manu Savani Teaching Fellow in PPEA & Teaching Fellow in Public Policy & Teaching Fellow in Welfare Politics 3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq m.savani.12@ucl.ac.uk 
Philipp Schroeder Teaching Fellow in Quantitative Research Methods 1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
philipp.schroeder.13@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Orlanda Siow Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods orlanda.siow@ucl.ac.uk
James Todd  PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods  james.todd.15@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Peter Warren Teaching Fellow in Energy & Climate Policy   3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
peter.warren@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr John Wilesmith Teaching Fellow in Political Theory  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
john.wilesmith.10@ucl.ac.uk
Liam Wright  PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods  liam.wright.17@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nick Wright Teaching Fellow in EU Politics B.17 29/30 Tavistock Sq
nicholas.wright@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Kalina Zhekova  Teaching Fellow in Advanced Qualitative Methods  3.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
kalina.zhekova@ucl.ac.uk