XClose

Department of Political Science

Home
Menu

Academic Staff

Academic staff at Department of Political Science
Name
Position
Contact
Professor David Coen
Director & Head of the Department, Professor of Public Policy 1.04, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4967 (x24967)
d.coen@ucl.ac.uk
Dr M. Rodwan Abouharb
Senior Lecturer in International Relations 2.01, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4922 (x24922)
m.abouharb@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Kristin M. Bakke
Professor of Political Science & International Relations 2.06, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
020 7679 4983 (x24983)
kmbakke@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Richard Bellamy
Professor of Political Science r.bellamy@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Lucy Barnes Lecturer in Comparative Politics 3.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 7679 4905 (x24905)
l.barnes@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tom Dannenbaum
Lecturer in Human Rights 4.02, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 3108 9694 (x59694)
k.dannenbaum@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Marc Esteve Senior Lecturer in International Public Management 3.02, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4726 (x24726)
marc.esteve@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Gift Lecturer in Political Science: Public Policy Economics and Analysis G.05, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 3108 9274(x59274)
t.gift@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alex Hartman Lecturer in Qualitative Research Methods 2.02, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
020 7679 4949 (x24949)
alexandra.hartman@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Robert Hazell Professor of Government and the Constitution B.13, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4971 (x24971)
r.hazell@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tim Hicks Lecturer in Public Policy 3.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 3108 9582 (x59582)
t.hicks@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jeffrey Howard Lecturer in Political Theory 3.15, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
020 3108 5423 (x55423)
jeffrey.howard@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer van Heerde-Hudson Senior Lecturer in Political Behaviour, UCL Q-Step Centre   3.03, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4781 (x24781)
jennifer.hudson@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Peter John Professor of Political Science and Public Policy 1.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 3108 1145 (x51145)
peter.john@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Roland Kappe Lecturer in Political Economy 3.01, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4985 (x24985)
r.kappe@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Emily McTernan Lecturer in Political Theory and MA LPT Programme Director  3.02, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 3108 9282 (x59282)
e.mcternan@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Saladin Meckled-Garcia Director of the UCL Institute for Human Rights and Senior Lecturer in Human Rights and Political Theory 2.03, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4947 (x24947)
s.meckled-garcia@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Nils Metternich Senior Lecturer in International Relations 2.02, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4974 (x24974)
n.metternich@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Neil Mitchell Professor of International Relations 2.08, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4970 (x24970)
n.mitchell@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Monten Lecturer in Political Science G.02, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 3108 9296 (x59296)
j.monten@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Avia Pasternak Senior Lecturer in Global Ethics 3.02, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 3108 9301 (x59301)
avia.pasternak@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tom Pegram Deputy Director of the Global Governance Institute and Senior Lecturer in Global Governance  4.02, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 3108 9291 (x59291)
t.pegram@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Michael Plouffe Lecturer in International Political Economy G.04, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 3108 9273 (x59273)
michael.plouffe@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Lauge Poulsen Senior Lecturer in International Political Economy G.02, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 3108 9297 (x59297)
l.poulsen@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Colin Provost Senior Lecturer in Public Policy 3.06, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4903 (x24903)
c.provost@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Christine Reh Reader in European Politics 2.06, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4772 (x24772)
c.reh@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alan Renwick Deputy Director of the Constitution Unit and Senior Lecturer in British Politics B.15, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
0207 679 4987 (x24987)
a.renwick@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Meg Russell Professor of British and Comparative Politics and Director of the Constitution Unit B.15, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4998 (x24998)
meg.russell@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Christian Schuster Lecturer in Public Management 3.15, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 3108 5424 (x55424)
c.schuster@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Mike Seiferling Lecturer in Public Finance 3.01, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
0207 679 4991 (x24991)
m.seiferling@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Sherrill Stroschein Senior Lecturer in Politics 2.10, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4989 (x24989)
s.stroschein@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Lisa Vanhala Senior Lecturer in Human Rights 3.02, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4984 (x24984)
l.vanhala@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Albert Weale FBA Emeritus Professor of Political Theory and Public Policy 4.02, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4993 (x24993)
a.weale@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Tony Wright Professor of Government and Public Policy a.w.wright@ucl.ac.uk