XClose

Department of Political Science

Home
Menu

Research Staff

Name Position Contact
Gustaf Ahdritz  Research Assistant  g.ahdritz@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Elisa Calliari Research Associate  B.12, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
e.calliari@ucl.ac.uk
Camille Cusin  Research Assistant   camille.cusin.17@ucl.ac.uk
Anton Gromoczki  Research Assistant  anton.gromoczki.15@ucl.ac.uk
Julia Kreienkamp  
GGI Research Assistant 
4.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 3108 9290
j.kreienkamp@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Rebecca McKee British Academy Postdoctoral Fellow  2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq 020 3108 9279 r.mckee@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Paolo Morini Research Associate B.12, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
p.morini.11@ucl.ac.uk
Marie Schwarzkopf  Research Assistant  B.12, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
marie.schwarzkopf.16@alumni.ucl.ac.uk
Gaia Taffoni Research Assistant 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
g.taffoni@ucl.ac.uk