XClose

Institute for the Physics of Living Systems

Home
Menu

PhD Students

Ayushi Agrawal

Ayushi Agrawal

PhD student in Mechanical Engineering (Moeendarbary Lab)
ayushi.agrawal.17@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Malet Place Engineering Building, 8th Floor
Profile

Mohamed Ali Al-Badri

Mohamed Ali Al-Badri

PhD student in Quantum Biology and Drug Discovery and Delivery (Weber Lab)
mohamed.ali.al-badri.16@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Anatomy Building, Room G03
Profile

Georgina Benn

Georgina Benn

PhD student in Structural and Molecular Biology (Hoogenboom Lab)
georgina.benn.17@ucl.ac.uk
London Centre for Nanotechnology, Room 2P2

Tom Bland

Tom Bland

PhD student in Cell Polarity in C. elegans Embryos (Goehring Lab)
tom.bland@crick.ac.uk
The Francis Crick Institute, 5SW Quadrant

Giulia Cazzagon

Giulia Cazzagon

PhD student in cell shape in mitosis (Baum Lab)
g.cazzagon@ucl.ac.uk
MRC/UCL Lab for Molecular Cell Biology, Room 2.23

Luca Cocconi

Luca Cocconi

PhD student in Mathematics (Salbreux Lab)
luca.cocconi@crick.ac.uk
The Francis Crick Institute

Luke Davis

Luke Davis

PhD student in Biophysical modelling (Hoogenboom Lab)
luke.davis.16@ucl.ac.uk
London Centre for Nanotechnology, 5th Floor
Profile

Nathan Day

Nathan Day

PhD student in Biophysics of Cell Competition (Charras and Lowe Labs)
nathan.day.16@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Darwin Building

Joel Forster

Joel Forster

PhD Student in Biological Physics and Molecular Modelling (Saric Lab)
joel.forster.16@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Wilkins Building, Room 238
Profile

Alejandra Guzmán-Herrera

Alejandra Guzmán-Herrera

PhD student in Tissue Morphogenesis, Repair and Mechanics (Mao Lab)
alejandra.herrera.17@ucl.ac.uk
MRC/UCL Lab for Molecular Cell Biology, Room 2.23

Chloe Hall

Chloe Hall 

PhD student in Mechanical Engineering (Moeendarbary Lab)
chloe.hall.12@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Malet Place Engineering Building, 8th Floor

Heijnen, Sandrine

Sandrine Heijnen 

PhD student at the Soft Active Matter Lab (Volpe Lab)
sandrine.heijnen.19@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Christopher Ingold Building, Soft Active Matter Lab

Gil Henkin

Gil Henkin

PhD student in Biochemistry & Biophysics (Surrey Lab)
gil.henkin@crick.ac.uk 
Francis Crick Institute, NE304

Guillermo Herrera Sanchez

Guillermo Herrera Sanchez

PhD student in Structural and Molecular Biology (Hoogenboom Lab)
guillermo.sanchez.15@ucl.ac.uk
London Centre for Nanotechnology, Room 2P2b

Laure Ho

Laure Ho

PhD student in AI and Biosciences (Lowe & Baum Labs)
t.ho.17@ucl.ac.uk
MRC/UCL Lab for Molecular Cell Biology, Room 4.14

Harry Horsnell

Harry Horsnell

PhD student in understanding biophysical forces in lymph node expansion (Acton Lab)
harry.horsnell.17@ucl.ac.uk
MRC/UCL Lab for Molecular Cell Biology

Yingqi Hou

Yingqi Hou

PhD student in Microbiology and Biophysics (Hoogenboom Lab)
yingqi.hou.17@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Rayne Institute

Max Kerr Winter

Max Kerr Winter

PhD student in Hydrodynamics and Tissue Mechanics (Salbreux Lab)
max.kerrwinter@crick.ac.uk
The Francis Crick Institute

Lena Kirschneck

Lena Kirschneck

PhD student in Biophysics (Saric Lab)
lena.kirschneck.16@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Wilkins Building, Room 238

Soufian Lasli

Soufian Lasli

PhD student in Mechanical Engineering (Moeendarbary Lab)
soufian.lasli.19@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Malet Place Engineering Building, 8th Floor

Meadowcroft, Billie

Billie Meadowcroft

PhD student in Biological Physics (Saric Lab)
billie.meadowcroft.20@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Wilkins Building, Room 238

Auxtine Micalet

Auxtine Micalet

PhD student in Mechanical Engineering (Moeendarbary Lab)
auxtine.micalet.19@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Malet Place Engineering Building, 8th Floor

KangBo Ng

KangBo Ng

PhD student in Cell Polarity in C. elegans Embryos (Goehring Lab)
kangbo.ng@crick.ac.uk
The Francis Crick Institute, 5SW Quadrant

Diana Serbanescu

Diana Serbanescu

PhD student in Antibiotic Resistance (Banerjee Lab)
diana.serbanescu.14@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Physics Building, Room E2

Negar Shahreza

Negar Shahreza 

PhD student in studying Role of Fibroblasts in Formation of Microvasculare (Moeendarbary Lab)
somayeh.shahrezagamasaei.16@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Malet Place Engineering Building, 8th Floor

Michael Staddon

Michael Staddon

PhD student in Cell and Tissue Mechanics (Banerjee Lab)
michael.staddon.16@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Physics Building, Room C25

Kalina Tosheva

Kalina Tosheva

PhD student in Biophysics (Henriques Lab)
kalina.tosheva.16@ucl.ac.uk
MRC/UCL Lab for Molecular Cell Biology, Room 4.14
Profile

Neythen Treloar

Neythen Treloar

PhD student in Computational Synthetic Biology (Barnes Lab)
neythen.treloar.14@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Rockefeller Building, Room 545

Vanhille Campos, Christian

Christian Vanhille Campos

PhD student in Biological Physics and Molecular Modelling (Saric Lab)
christian.vanhille.19@ucl.ac.uk
MRC/UCL Lab for Molecular Cell Biology, Room 2.20