People


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z



A

Aggio, Daniel PhD Student   d.aggio@ucl.ac.uk
Ahmed, Saddif  ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow   saddif.ahmed@ucl.ac.uk
Akinlua, James  PhD Student    james.akinlua.12@ucl.ac.uk
Alomair, Noura PhD Student   n.alomair@ucl.ac.uk
Ash, Sarah Assistant Study Coordinator +44 20 7794 0500 (34755)  sarah.ash@ucl.ac.uk 
Avgerinou, Christina Senior Clinical Research Associate   c.avgerinou@ucl.ac.uk


Back to top



B


Bagshaw, Jo PRIMENT Administrator +44 20 7794 0500 (34753) j.bagshaw@ucl.ac.uk
Bailey, Julia Senior Clinical Lecturer in Primary Care +44 20 7794 0500 (30125)  julia.bailey@ucl.ac.uk
Barber, John  ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow   john.barber@ucl.ac.uk
Barreto, Vitor  PhD Student    vitor.barreto.13@ucl.ac.uk 
Basatemur, Emre  PhD Student    emre.basatemur@ucl.ac.uk 
Bastaki, Hamad  PhD Student    hamad.bastaki.15@ucl.ac.uk
Batayneh, Sheren PhD Student    sheren.batayneh.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Bauernfreund, Yehudit  Academic Foundation Programme Y2    yehudit.harris.13@ucl.ac.uk
Bazo Alvarez, Juan Carlos  PhD Student    juan.alvarez.16@ucl.ac.uk
Bellshaw, Emily  Executive Assistant    e.bellshaw@ucl.ac.uk
Bhanu, Cini  ST3 Academic Clinical Fellow   c.bhanu@ucl.ac.uk
Bondaronek, Paulina  PhD Student    p.bondaronek@ucl.ac.uk
Burgin, Jo Anna  ST2 Academic Clinical Fellow   j.burgin@ucl.ac.uk
Bussu, Sonia Research Associate   s.bussu@ucl.ac.uk
Buszewicz, Marta Reader in Primary Care  +44 20 7794 0500 (31016)  m.buszewicz@ucl.ac.uk 


Back to top



C

Carpenter, Robin Senior Data Manager   r.carpenter@ucl.ac.uk
Carter, Jessica ST4 1 Year Academic Fellow   jessica.carter@ucl.ac.uk
Chong, Alena Clinical Teaching Fellow +44 20 7794 0500 (34768) alena.chong@ucl.ac.uk
Chong, Mandy  Institute Finance Administrator    mandy.chong@ucl.ac.uk
Clarke, Caroline Research Associate in Health Economics +44 20 7794 0500 (36770) caroline.clarke@ucl.ac.uk
Coppola, Will Senior Lecturer in Primary Care +44 20 7794 0500 (34763)  w.coppola@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



D


Davies, Nathan Senior Research Fellow +44 20 7794 0500 (34141)  nathan.davies.10@ucl.ac.uk
Downey, Anne Marie  Trials Operations Manager +44 20 7794 0500 (31214) a.downey@ucl.ac.uk
Dunphy, Emma PhD Student   emma.dunphy@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



E


Back to top


F

Falcaro, Milena Senior Research Associate  +44 20 7794 0500 (31019)  m.falcaro@ucl.ac.uk
Freemantle, Nick Professor of Clinical Epidemiology & Biostatistics  +44 20 7794 0500 (34756)  nicholas.freemantle@ucl.ac.uk
Frost, Rachael
NIHR SPCR Postdoctoral Fellow +44 20 7830 2881
rachael.frost@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



G


Gerrard, Sandra  Course Administrator: Year 5 (Core GP1, Dermatology & iBSc)  +44 20 7830 2599 (34294)  s.gerrard@ucl.ac.uk
Gilbert, Hazel Honorary Senior Research Associate    hazel.gilbert@ucl.ac.uk
Giles, Fiona  Assistant Project Coordinator  +44 20 7794 0500 (38826)  f.giles@ucl.ac.uk
Gomes Alves, Paula Research Assistant    p.alves@ucl.ac.uk
Goodfellow, Henry  ST3 Academic Clinical Fellow   henry.goodfellow@12.ucl.ac.uk
Griffin, Mark Lecturer in Medical Statistics +44 20 7794 0500 (31023) m.griffin@ucl.ac.uk
Griffith, Charlene  Pharmacovigilance Coordinator  +44 20 7794 0500 (36724)  c.griffith@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



H


Hainsworth, Emma PhD Student e.hainsworth@ucl.ac.uk
Hall, Laura Research Assistant    l.hall@ucl.ac.uk
Hamilton, Fiona Lecturer and Consultant in Public Health +44 20 7794 0500 (31498) f.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk
Hardoon, Sarah Senior Research Associate in Medical Statistics & Epidemiology  +44 20 7794 0500 (34751 or 36768)  s.hardoon@ucl.ac.uk
Hartney, Thomas  PhD Student    thomas.hartney.09@ucl.ac.uk
Haruna-Cooper, Lois  ST4 1 Year Academic Fellow   l.haruna@ucl.ac.uk
Horsfall, Laura Research Fellow  +44 20 7794 0500 (36768)  l.horsfall@ucl.ac.uk 
Hunter, Rachael Senior Research Associate   +44 20 7794 0500 (36714)  r.hunter@ucl.ac.uk 

Back to top



I

Iliffe, Steve Emeritus Professor of Primary Care for Older People    s.iliffe@ucl.ac.uk
Inekuku, Ola  Course Administrator: Year 5 (Child Health & Women's Health)  +44 20 7830 2975 (36734)  ola.inekuku@ucl.ac.uk


Back to top



J


Jackson, Nadia  Research Finance Administrator  +44 20 7794 0500 (36747)  nadia.jackson@ucl.ac.uk
Jefferis, Barbara Lecturer in Epidemiology +44 20 7794 0500 (34751)  b.jefferis@ucl.ac.uk
Jhass, Arnoupe  ST3 Academic Clinical Fellow   a.jhass@ucl.ac.uk
Jones, Melvyn Senior Lecturer in General Practice  +44 20 7794 0500 (31014)  melvyn.jones@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



K


Kaud, Yazeed PhD Student   yazeed.kaud.15@ucl.ac.uk
Khan, Salmaan ST3 Academic Clinical Fellow   rmjlskh@ucl.ac.uk
Khan, Shabana  PRIMENT IT Database Developer  +44 20 7794 0500 (36704)  skh@ucl.ac.uk 
Kharicha, Kalpa Senior Research Fellow  +44 20 7794 0500 (36716)  k.kharicha@ucl.ac.uk
Koch, Tamar Clinical Associate in Primary Care  +44 20 7794 0500 (31007)  t.koch@ucl.ac.uk
Kojima, Gotaro  PhD Student    g.kojima@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



L


Lago, Natalia  Trial Coordinator  +44 20 7794 0500 (36715)  n.lago@ucl.ac.uk 
Lalani, Mirza Research Assistant m.lalani@ucl.ac.uk
Lennon, Lucy Senior Research Study Manager +44 20 7794 0500 (34755)  l.lennon@ucl.ac.uk
Liljas, Ann  NIHR SPCR Postdoctoral Fellow  +44 20 7794 0500 (36721)  ann.liljas.13@ucl.ac.uk
Liu, Yifeng  PhD Student +44 20 7794 0500 (36750)  yifeng.liu.13@ucl.ac.uk
Lynch, Carol  Course Administrator: Year 5 (COOP, Mental Health & GP Tutors' conference)  +44 20 7794 0500 (38818)  carol.lynch@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



M


Mainey, Christopher  PhD Student    christopher.mainey.14@ucl.ac.uk
Maio, Laura  Research Assistant    l.maio@ucl.ac.uk 
Marshall, Martin Managing Director London Social Enterprise for Health Improvement   +44 20 8496 7000  m.marshall@ucl.ac.uk
Marston, Louise Senior Research Statistician  +44 20 7794 0500 (31019)  l.marston@ucl.ac.uk 
McDonagh, Lorraine Research Associate  +44 20 7794 0500 (38388)  l.mcdonagh@ucl.ac.uk 
McKechnie, Douglas  ST1 Academic Clinical Fellow   douglas.mckechnie.11@ucl.ac.uk
Meakin, Richard Senior Lecturer  +44 20 7794 0500 (36745)  r.meakin@ucl.ac.uk
Mehta, Jeshma Community Based Education Finance Assistant  +44 20 7794 0500 (36766)  j.mehta@ucl.ac.uk
Modi, Rakesh ST3 Academic Clinical Fellow   rakesh.modi@ucl.ac.uk
Morelli, Marie-Laure ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow   m.morelli@ucl.ac.uk
Muir, Rachel  NIHR/CLAHRC Fellow   r.muir@ucl.ac.uk
Murray, Elizabeth Professor in Primary Care/ Director of the e-Health Unit, Head of Department +44 20 7794 0500 (36747)
elizabeth.murray@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



N

Nazareth, Irwin
Professor in Primary Care and Population Sciences
+44 20 7794 0500 (36700) i.nazareth@ucl.ac.uk
Nye, Jess  Research Administrator    jess.nye@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



O

O'Donnell, Orla Department Manager +44 20 7830 2340 o.o'donnell@ucl.ac.uk
Oakland, Clare  PhD Student    c.oakland@ucl.ac.uk
Ogbogbo, Maryanne
Course Administrator: Year 6 (GP Assistantship) & Graduate Program Co-ordinator +44 20 7794 0500 (36726) m.ogbogbo@ucl.ac.uk
Oluyemi, Petra
Course Administrator: Year 4 (Medicine in the Community) +44 20 7794 0500 (38672) p.oluyemi@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



P

Panca, Monica
Health Economist
+44 20 7794 0500 (36737)
m.panca@ucl.ac.uk
Papacosta, Olia
Research Statistician +44 20 7794 0500 (36766) o.papacosta@ucl.ac.uk
Park, Sophie
Clinical Senior Lecturer
+44 20 7794 0500 (38815) sophie.park@ucl.ac.uk
Parsons, Tessa
Research Associate
+44 20 7794 0500 (34757) tessa.parsons@ucl.ac.uk
Petersen, Irene
Reader in Epidemiology & Statistics +44 20 7794 0500 (34395) i.petersen@ucl.ac.uk
Pham, Tra
PhD Student
  tra.pham.09@ucl.ac.uk
Poduval, Shoba
Principal Clinical Research Fellow
  s.poduval@ucl.ac.uk


Back to top



Q

Back to top



R

Rafiq, Meena ST3 Academic Clinical Fellow   mrafiq@doctors.org.uk
Rait, Greta
Reader in Primary Care +44 20 7794 0500 (36746) g.rait@ucl.ac.uk
Ramsay, Sheena
Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer
  s.ramsay@ucl.ac.uk
Robleh, Ayan  Administrative Assistant    a.robleh@ucl.ac.uk
Rosenthal, Joe
Senior Lecturer in General Practice +44 20 7794 0500 (34759) j.rosenthal@ucl.ac.uk
Ross, Jamie Research Associate +44 20 7794 0500 (37073) Jamie.Ross@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



S

Sailer, Fabian PhD Student   f.sailer@ucl.ac.uk
Sartini, Claudio PhD Student   c.sartini@ucl.ac.uk
Seguin, Maureen Research Associate  +44 20 7794 0500 (31025) m.seguin@ucl.ac.uk
Sharma, Manuj
PhD Student
+44 20 7794 0500 (31033) manuj.sharma.11@ucl.ac.uk
Singh, Surinder
Senior Lecturer in General Practice +44 20 7794 0500 (36740) s.singh2@ucl.ac.uk
Siriwardhana, Deepani  PhD Student    deepani.siriwardhana.15@ucl.ac.uk
Slee, April  PhD Student    april.slee.15@ucl.ac.uk
Stevenson, Fiona
Reader in Medical Sociology +44 20 7794 0500 (31008) f.stevenson@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



T

Back to top



U

Back to top



V

Vickerstaff, Victoria
Statistician
+44 20 7794 0500 (36704)
v.vickerstaff@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



W

Walker, Nina Research Assistant   nina.walker@ucl.ac.uk
Wallace, Paul Emeritus Professor in Primary Care and Population Health   paul.wallace@nihr.ac.uk
Walters, Kate
Clinical Reader in Primary Care & Epidemiology +44 20 7830 2393 (36712) k.walters@ucl.ac.uk
Wannamethee, Goya
Professor of Epidemiology +44 20 7794 0500 (34765) g.wannamethee@ucl.ac.uk
Ward, Corinne
HR & Finance Administrator +44 20 7472 6138 c.ward@ucl.ac.uk
Warner, Alex
Clinical Research Fellow +44 20 7794 0500 (36742)
alex.warner@ucl.ac.uk
Wilcock, Jane
Senior Research Associate
+44 20 7794 0500 (38370) j.wilcock@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



X

Back to top



Y


Back to top



Z

Back to top

Page last modified on 23 nov 15 13:03