Skip to content Skip to menu

Welcome to our new PhD students

We’d like to offer a warm welcome to the incoming PhD class of 2014.  In the back row they are (from left to right): Chunliang Yang, Shari de Baets, Rachel Hulme, Eva Poort, Ben Brown, Lukasz Kohec, and Naheem Bashir.  The front row are: Yunyi Ma, Laura Weiss, Xijing Wang and Hannah Betts.