Skip to content Skip to menu

Jorina, Daniel and Stephanie winning their Provost Team Teaching Award

Congratulations to Jorinna von Zimmermann, Daniel Richardson and Stephanie Lazzaro who received their Provost Team Teaching Award in a ceremony on Monday, 8 June.  We had lots of people in attendance to wish cheer them on and also to congratulate Julie Evans for her Provost Leadership in Teaching Award and Leun Otten for her Student Choice Award for Excellence in Teaching.  They were all well deserved and it was terrific to see them getting recognition for their fine work!


PTA2015_011 PTA2015_012 PTA2015_030 PTA2015_031 PTA2015_032 PTA2015_061 PTA2015_062 PTA2015_063 PTA2015_064 PTA2015_065 PTA2015_082 PTA2015_087 PTA2015_088 PTA2015_102 PTA2015_112