XClose

UCL Psychology and Language Sciences

Home
Menu

People

Professor Steve Pilling

Director of CORE

s.pilling@ucl.ac.uk

S Pilling

Verity Armstrong

CORE Administrator

verity.armstrong@ucl.ac.uk

  

Dr John Cape

Director of Psychological Therapies

j.cape@ucl.ac.uk

J Cape

Katherine Clarke

Research Assistant

k.clarke@ucl.ac.uk

K Clarke 2
  
  

Suzan Hassan

Research Assistant

suzan.hassan@ucl.ac.uk

 

Dr Ifigeneia Mavranezouli

Senior Health Economist

i.mavranezouli@ucl.ac.uk

I Mavranezouli 1

Dr Fiona Nolan

Nursing Research Fellow

f.nolan@ucl.ac.uk

F Nolan 2

 

Dr Joshua Buckman

Research Fellow

Rob Saunders

Research Associate

r.saunders@ucl.ac.uk

Rob Saunders

Leanne Saxon

Systematic Reviewer

l.saxon@ucl.ac.uk

L Saxon