XClose

UCL Psychology and Language Sciences

Home
Menu

People

Core Group

NamePositionEmail
Avri BilovichResearch AssociateA.Bilovich@ucl.ac.uk
Eleonore BatteuxResearch Associatee.batteux@ucl.ac.uk
Arman EshraghiVisiting Fellowarman.eshraghi@ed.ac.uk
Samuel G. B. Johnson Visiting FellowS.G.B.Johnson@bath.ac.uk
Douglas R. HolmesVisiting Professordholmes@binghamton.edu
Ali KabiriVisiting Fellowali.kabiri@buckingham.ac.uk
Giacomo LivanResearch Associate g.livan@ucl.ac.uk
Miles ElsdenVisiting Professorm.elsden@ucl.ac.uk
Rickard NymanResearch Associate R.Nyman@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Alice PearsonResearch Associate a.pearson@ucl.ac.uk
Robert Elliot SmithSenior Research FellowRob.Smith@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Dennis SnowerVisiting Professordennis.snower@gmail.com
David TuckettProfessor, Directord.tuckett@ucl.ac.uk
Timo EhrigVisiting Fellowehrig@mis.mpg.de

Associated Group

NamePositionAffiliationEmail
Tomaso AsteProfessor of Complexity ScienceDepartment of Computer Sciencet.aste@ucl.ac.uk
Laura BearProfessor of AnthropologyDepartment of Anthropology, LSE l.bear@lse.ac.uk
Rachel BowlbyLord Northcliffe Chair of Modern English LiteratureSchool of European Languages, Culture & Society Cognitive, Perceptual and Brain Sciencesr.bowlby@ucl.ac.uk
Wendy CarlinProfessor of EconomicsDepartment of Economicsw.carlin@ucl.ac.uk
Tomas Chamorro-PremuzicProfessor of Business PsychologyDepartment of Clinical, Educational, and Health Psychologyt.chamorro@ucl.ac.uk
Victoria Chick Emeritus Professor of EconomicsDepartment of Economicsv.chick@ucl.ac.uk
Kimberly ChongLecturer in Social AnthropologyDepartment of Anthropology, University of Sussexkimberly.chong@ucl.ac.uk
David CoenHead of Department and Professor of Public PolicyDepartment of Political Scienced.coen@ucl.ac.uk
Rebecca EmpsonReaderDepartment of Anthropologyr.empson@ucl.ac.uk
Peter FonagyHead of Division and ProfessorDepartment of Clinical, Educational, and Health Psychologyp.fonagy@ucl.ac.uk
Karl FristonProfessorWellcome Trust Centre for Neuroimagingk.friston@ucl.ac.uk
Adam Harris Senior LecturerCognitive, Perceptual & Brain Sciencesadam.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Nigel Harvey Professor of Judgement and Decision ResearchDepartment of Experimental Psychologyn.harvey@ucl.ac.uk
David LagnadoProfessor of Cognitive and Decision SciencesCognitive, Perceptual & Brain Sciencesd.lagnado@ucl.ac.uk
Brad Love Professor of Cognitive and Decision SciencesCognitive, Perceptual and Brain Sciencesb.love@ucl.ac.uk
Susan MichieProfessor of Health Psychology, DirectorCentre for Behavioural Changes.michie@ucl.ac.uk
Milena NikolicResearch FellowSchool of Biological and Chemical Sciences, Queen Mary University milena.nikolic@ucl.ac.uk
Gus O'Donnell Visiting ProfessorDepartment of Political Science 
Paul OrmerodVisiting ProfessorDepartment of Clinical, Educational, and Health Psychology 
Arthur C. PetersenProfessor of Science Technology and Public PolicyDepartment of Science, Technology, Engineering and Public Policyarthur.petersen@ucl.ac.uk
Leonard A. Smith Professor of Statistics, DirectorLondon School of Economics, Center for the Analysis of Time Serieslenny@maths.ox.ac.uk
Philip TreleavenProfessor of Computer Science, DirectorDepartment of Computer Sciencep.treleaven@ucl.ac.uk
Mircea ZloteanuResearch AssociateDepartment of Computer Sciencem.zloteanu@cs.ucl.ac.uk

Research Students

NameResearch AreaEmail
Clement Menasce  
Orowa Sikoda  
Haili WuEmotional Finance in Chinahaili.wu@ucl.ac.uk
Sam Stern The Propagation of Narratives and Opinions through Large Social Networks  samuel.stern.16@ucl.ac.uk