XClose

UCL Psychology and Language Sciences

Home
Menu

Academic Staff

Alphabetical listing by Surname

NameTelephoneEmail
Klaus Abels+44 (0) 20 7679 4061k.abels@ucl.ac.uk
Patti Adank+44 (0) 20 7679 4091p.adank@ucl.ac.uk
Tim AdlamEmail onlyt.adlam@ucl.ac.uk
Gorkan AhmetogluEmail onlyg.ahmetoglu@ucl.ac.uk
Katharine AlcockEmail onlyk.alcock@ucl.ac.uk
Elizabeth AllisonEmail onlye.allison@ucl.ac.uk
Lou AtkinsEmail onlyl.atkins@ucl.ac.uk
Jean-Baptiste PingaultEmail Onlyj.pingault@ucl.ac.uk
Christos Bechlivanidis Email onlyc.bechlivanidis@ucl.ac.uk
Suzanne Beeke+44 (0) 20 7679 4215s.beeke@ucl.ac.uk
Vaughan BellEmail onlyvaughan.bell@ucl.ac.uk
Daniel Bendor+44 (0) 20 76797580d.bendor@ucl.ac.uk
Nadia Berthouze+44 (0) 20 3108 7061n.berthouze@ucl.ac.uk
Wendy Best+44 (0) 20 7679 4257w.best@ucl.ac.uk
Ann Blandford+44 (0) 203 108 7049 a.blandford@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah-Jayne Blakemore+44 (0) 20 7679 1131sjblakemore@psychol.cam.ac.uk
Steven Bloch+44 (0) 20 7679 4269s.bloch@ucl.ac.uk
Richard Breheny+44 (0) 20 7679 4039r.breheny@ucl.ac.uk
Florian BreitEmail onlyflorian.breit.12@ucl.ac.uk
Caroline BrodieEmail onlycaroline.brodie@ucl.ac.uk
Carolyn Bruce+44 (0) 20 7679 4225c.bruce@ucl.ac.uk
Duncan Brumby+44 (0) 20 3108 7068Brumby@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Stefanie Bucher+44 (0) 20 7679 4271s.bucher@ucl.ac.uk
Paul W Burgess+44 (0) 20 7679 1139p.burgess@ucl.ac.uk
Neil Burgess  +442(0)76791147n.burgess@ucl.ac.uk
Jarrod CabourneEmail onlyjarrod.cabourne@ucl.ac.uk
John CapeEmail onlyj.cape@ucl.ac.uk
Velia CardinEmail onlyvelia.cardin@ucl.ac.uk
Christina CarlisiEmail onlyc.carlisi@ucl.ac.uk
Robyn Carston+44 (0) 20 7679 1150robyn.carston@ucl.ac.uk
Kirsty CatlingEmail onlyk.catling@ucl.ac.uk
Lesley Cavalli Email onlyl.cavalli@ucl.ac.uk
Kathleen CavinEmail onlyk.cavin@ucl.ac.uk 
Tomas Chamorro-PremuzicEmail onlyt.chamorro@ucl.ac.uk
Georgina Charlesworth+44 (0) 20 7679 9334g.charlesworth@ucl.ac.uk
Wing Yee Chow+44 (0) 20 7679 4213wing.chow@ucl.ac.uk
Michael Clarke+44 (0) 20 7679 4253m.clarke@ucl.ac.uk
Tony Cline+44 (0) 20 7679 7589t.cline@ucl.ac.uk
Janet Collier+44 (0) 20 7679 4176j.collier@ucl.ac.uk
Kearsy Cormier +44(0)207 679 8674k.cormier@ucl.ac.uk
Enrico CostanzaEmail Onlye.costanza@ucl.ac.uk
Anna Cox+44 (0) 20 3108 7074anna.cox@ucl.ac.uk
Jenny Crinion+44 (0) 20 7679 1129j.crinion@ucl.ac.uk
Valerie Curran+44 (0) 20 7679 1898v.curran@ucl.ac.uk
Jess DeightonEmail onlyj.deighton@ucl.ac.uk
Tessa DekkerEmail onlyt.dekker@ucl.ac.uk
Ravi Das Email only ravi.das@ucl.ac.uk
Danielle D'Lima Email onlyd.d'lima@ucl.ac.uk
Harriet Dempsey-jonesEmail onlyh.dempsey-jones@ucl.ac.uk
Joseph Devlin+44 (0) 20 7679 5414joe.devlin@ucl.ac.uk
Chris Donlan+44 (0) 20 7679 4243c.donlan@ucl.ac.uk
Sandra Dunsmuir+44 (0) 20 7679 5341s.dunsmuir@ucl.ac.uk
Emrah Duzel+44 (0) 20 7679 4640e.duzel@ucl.ac.uk
Christine EnglishEmail onlyc.english@ucl.ac.uk
 Julian Edbrooke-ChildsEmail onlyjulian.childs@ucl.ac.uk
Bronwen G. Evans+44 (0) 20 7679 4089bronwen.evans@ucl.ac.uk
Pasco Fearon+44 (0) 20 7679 1244p.fearon@ucl.ac.uk
Janet Feigenbaum+44 (0) 20 7679 5964j.feigenbaum@ucl.ac.uk
Peter Fonagy+44 (0) 20 7679 7588p.fonagy@ucl.ac.uk
Miriam Fornells Ambrojo+44 (0) 20 7679 1218miriam.fornells-ambrojo@ucl.ac.uk
Aikaterina Fotopoulou+44 (0) 20 7679 5431a.fotopoulou@ucl.ac.uk
Katie FisherEmail onlykatie.fisher.11@ucl.ac.uk
Sam Gilbert+44 (0) 20 7679 1149sam.gilbert@ucl.ac.uk
John Greenwood+44 (0) 20 7679 1020john.greenwood@ucl.ac.uk
Simon GroblerEmail onlys.grobler@ucl.ac.uk 
Ana Guinote+44 (0) 20 7679 5378a.guinote@ucl.ac.uk
Leslie GutmanEmail Onlyl.gutman@ucl.ac.uk
Patrick Haggard+44 (0) 20 7679 1153p.haggard@ucl.ac.uk
Antonia Hamilton+44 (0) 20 7679 4640a.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk
Adam Harris+44 (0) 20 7679 5412adam.harris@ucl.ac.uk
John Harris+44 (0) 20 7679 4042john.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Lasana HarrisEmaillasana.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Nigel Harvey+44 (0) 20 7679 5387n.harvey@ucl.ac.uk
Valerie Hazan+44 (0) 20 7679 4076v.hazan@ucl.ac.uk
Catherine HollowayEmail onlyc.holloway@ucl.ac.uk
Peter Howell+44 (0) 20 7679 7566p.howell@ucl.ac.uk
Mark Huckvale+44 (0) 20 7679 4087m.huckvale@ucl.ac.uk
Vyv Huddy+44 (0) 20 7679 1675v.huddy@ucl.ac.uk
Paul Iverson+44 (0) 20 7679 4237p.iverson@ucl.ac.uk
Kate Jeffery+44 (0) 20 7679 5308k.jeffery@ucl.ac.uk
Helene Joffe+44 (0) 20 7679 5370h.joffe@ucl.ac.uk
Sunjeev Kamboj+44 (0) 20 7679 1958sunjeev.kamboj@ucl.ac.uk
John King+44 (0) 20 7679 5993john.king@ucl.ac.uk
Nathan Klinedinst+44 (0) 20 7679 4062nathank@ucl.ac.uk
Eva KrumhuberEmail onlye.krumhuber@ucl.ac.uk
David A. Lagnado+44 (0) 20 7679 5389d.lagnado@ucl.ac.uk
Nilli Lavie+44 (0) 20 7679 5404n.lavie@ucl.ac.uk
Stephanie LazzaroEmail onlys.lazzaro@ucl.ac.uk
Franziska Leutner Email onlyf.leutner.12@ucl.ac.uk
Alana LoewenbergerEmail onlyalana.loewenberger.09@ucl.ac.uk
Bradley LoveEmail onlyb.love@ucl.ac.uk 
Patrick LuytenEmail onlyp.luyten@ucl.ac.uk
Mairéad MacSweeney+44 (0) 20 7679 1157m.macsweeney@ucl.ac.uk
Tamar Makinemail onlyt.makin@ucl.ac.uk
Benedetto De Martinoemail onlyb.martino@ucl.ac.uk
Liam Masonemail onlyl.mason@ucl.ac.uk
Alastair McClelland+44 (0) 20 7679 5384a.mclelland@ucl.ac.uk
Pranjal MehtaEmail onlypranj.mehta@ucl.ac.uk
Eamon McCrory+44 (0) 20 7443 2210e.mccrory@ucl.ac.uk
Christopher McManus+44 (0) 20 7679 5390i.mcmanus@ucl.ac.uk
Merle Mahon+44 (0) 20 7679 4036merle.mahon@ucl.ac.uk
Will Mandy+44 (0) 20 7679 1675w.mandy@ucl.ac.uk
Paul Marshall+44 (0)20 3108 7066Paul.Marshall@ucl.ac.uk
Nicolai Marquardt+44 (020) 3108 7065n.marquardt@ucl.ac.uk
Oliver John Mason+44 (0) 20 7679 8230o.mason@ucl.ac.uk
Susan Michie+44 (0) 20 7679 5930s.michie@ucl.ac.uk
Nick Midgley+44 (0) 20 794 2313nicholas.midgley@ucl.ac.uk
Ad Neeleman+44 (0) 20 7679 4045a.neeleman@ucl.ac.uk
Andrew Nevins+44 (0) 20 7679 4278a.nevins@ucl.ac.uk
Rachel Newman+44 (0) 20 3108 3140r.newman@ucl.ac.uk
Caroline Newton+44 (0) 20 7679 4222caroline.newton@ucl.ac.uk 
Courtenay NorburyEmail onlyc.norbury@ucl.ac.uk
Leun Otten+44 (0) 20 7679 1124l.otten@ucl.ac.uk
Alexandra Perovic+44 (0) 20 7679 4277a.perovic@ucl.ac.uk
Vanessa PutzEmail only v.puetz@ucl.ac.uk
Konstantinos Petrides+44 (0) 20 7679 8540k.petrides@ucl.ac.uk
Stephen Pilling+44 (0) 20 7679 1785s.pilling@ucl.ac.uk
Rosalind Potts+44 (0) 20 7679 5364rosalind.potts@ucl.ac.uk
Nausicaa Pouscoulous+44 (0) 20 7679 4073n.pouscoulous@ucl.ac.uk
Rachel Rees+44 (0) 20 7679 4226rachel.rees@ucl.ac.uk
Nicola Raihani Email only n.raihani@ucl.ac.uk
Constantin Rezlescu Email onlyc.rezlescu@ucl.ac.uk
Daniel Richardson+44 (0) 20 7679 5353daniel.richardson@ucl.ac.uk
Jenni Rodd+44 (0) 20 7679 1096j.rodd@ucl.ac.uk
Yvonne Rogers+44 (0) 20 7679 7843y.rogers@ucl.ac.uk
Jonathan Roiser+44 (0) 20 7679 1170j.roiser@ucl.ac.uk
Stuart Rosen+44 (0) 20 7679 4077s.rosen@ucl.ac.uk
Andrea Santi+44 (0) 20 7679 4017a.santi@ucl.ac.uk
Anne Schlottmann+44 (0) 20 7679 5383a.schlottmann@ucl.ac.uk
Katrina Scior+44 (0) 20 7679 1845k.scior@ucl.ac.uk
Sophie Scott+44 (0) 20 7679 1144sophie.scott@ucl.ac.uk 
Lucy Serpell+44 (0) 20 7679 1256l.serpell@ucl.ac.uk
David Shanks+44 (0) 20 7679 7572d.shanks@ucl.ac.uk
Madiha ShaikhEmail onlymadiha.shaikh@ucl.ac.uk
Tali SharotEmail onlyt.sharot@ucl.ac.uk
Katherine Shobbrook+44 (0) 20 7679 4229k.shobbrook@ucl.ac.uk
Jeremy Skipper  Email onlyjeremy.skipper@ucl.ac.uk
Christina Smith+44 (0) 20 7679 4233christina.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Nikolaus SteinbeisEmail onlyn.steinbeis@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah StewartEmail onlysarah.stewart@ucl.ac.uk
Samuel SolomonEmail onlys.solomon@ucl.ac.uk
Aimee Spector+44 (0) 20 7679 1844a.spector@ucl.ac.uk
Maarten Speekenbrink+44 (0) 20 7679 8548m.speekenbrink@ucl.ac.uk
Hugo Spiers+44 (0) 20 7679 7553h.spiers@ucl.ac.uk
Philip StringerEmail onlyp.stringer@ucl.ac.uk
Yasutada Sudo+44 (0) 20 7679 4021y.sudo@ucl.ac.uk
John Swettenham+44 (0) 20 7679 4220j.swettenham@ucl.ac.uk 
Kriszta Szendroi+44 (0) 20 7679 4063k.szendroi@ucl.ac.uk 
Dimitrios Tsivrikos+44 (0) 20 7679 7542d.tsivrikos@ucl.ac.uk
Jyrki Tuomainen+44 (0) 20 7679 4214j.tuomainen@ucl.ac.uk
Rosemary Varley+44 (0) 20 7679 4234rosemary.varley@ucl.ac.uk
Hans van de Koot+44 (0) 20 7679 4049h.v.d.koot@ucl.ac.uk
Essi Viding+44 (0) 20 7679 5874e.viding@ucl.ac.uk
Gabriella Vigliocco+44 (0) 20 7679 5345g.vigliocco@ucl.ac.uk
David Vinson+44 (0) 20 7679 5311d.vinson@ucl.ac.uk
Vincent Walsh+44 (0) 20 7679 1162v.walsh@ucl.ac.uk
Jane WarrenEmail onlyj.warren@ucl.ac.uk
James White+44 (0) 20 769 4288ucjtcwh@ucl.ac.uk
Amanda Williams+44 (0) 20 7679 1608amanda.williams@ucl.ac.uk
Bencie Woll+44 (0) 20 7679 8670b.woll@ucl.ac.uk
Yi Xu+44 (0) 20 7679 4082yi.xu@ucl.ac.uk