XClose

Natural Sciences degrees

Home
Menu

Key contacts

Please note that the Natural Sciences team cannot currently be contacted by phone or in the office. We recommend contacting individuals by email address or for general queries natsci@ucl.ac.uk

 

The Natural Sciences Degree is administered by the Faculty of Mathematical and Physical Sciences.  The contacts for the core programme team are:

Role

Name

Email

Room and Location

Deputy Director

Dr Ella Metcalfe

e.metcalfe@ucl.ac.uk

Room 10
1st Floor
South Wing
Gower Street

Teaching Fellow

Admissions Tutor

Study Abroad Tutor

Dr Ali Mozaffari

a.mozaffari@ucl.ac.uk

Room 10
1st Floor
South Wing
Gower Street

Teaching Fellow

Dr Peter Bratby

p.bratby@ucl.ac.uk

Room 10
1st Floor
South Wing
Gower Street

Programme Manager

Miss Rebecca Spencer

 

r.l.spencer@ucl.ac.uk

Room 10
1st Floor
South Wing
Gower Street

Programme Director

Professor Geraint Thomas

g.thomas@ucl.ac.uk

G03,
Anatomy Building,
Gower Street

Student Welfare and Natural Sciences Manager

Miss Charlotte Pearce

charlotte.pearce@ucl.ac.uk

MAPS Faculty Office,
1st Floor,
South Wing,
Gower Street

Outreach and Widening Participation Coordinator

Dr Jasvir Bhamrah

jasvir.bhamrah@ucl.ac.uk