Our staff

Working on the Micrarium
Person Role
Contact details
Address
Giancarlo Amati 3D Digital Developer
Petrie Museum
g.amati@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2883 | x32883
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT
Naomi Asantewa-Sechereh Visitor Services Assistant
Grant Museum
n.asantewa@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 020 3108 2052| x52052
Rockefeller Building
UCL, 21 University Street
London WC1E 6DE
Jack Ashby Manager
Grant Museum
j.ashby@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 020 3108 2052| x52052
Rockefeller Building
UCL, 21 University Street
London WC1E 6DE
Elizabeth Baddeley
Events Co-ordinator
Public Engagement
e.baddeley@ucl.ac.uk
Room 223, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Felicity Bolton
Conservator
f.bolton@ucl.ac.uk
Room 46, South Wing
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Nicholas Booth Curator, UCL Teaching & Research Collections (Geology & Historical Sciences)
nicholas.booth@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 0664 | x30664
Room 46, South Wing
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Mark Carnall Curator
Grant Museum
mark.carnall@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 020 3108 2052| x52052
Rockefeller Building
UCL, 21 University Street
London WC1E 6DE
Ian Carroll Collections Manager
Institute of Archaeology
i.carroll@ucl.ac.uk
+44 20 7679 4789 | x24789

Institute of Archaeology, Gordon Square
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Debbie Challis
Audience Development (Public Programmer)
Petrie Museum
d.challis@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 4138 | x34138
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT
Sussanah Chan Exhibitions Co-ordinator
UCL Museums and Public Engagement
sussanah.chan@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 3163| x33163
Room 225, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Helen Chatterjee Deputy Director
UCL Museums and Public Engagement
h.chatterjee@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 0203 108 4104 | x54104
Room 510A Darwin Building
Edmund Connolly Museum Assistant/Special Projects
Petrie Museum
edmund.connolly.10@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 4131 | x34131
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT
Laura Cream Public Engagement Co-ordinator (SLASH)
Public Engagement Unit
l.cream@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 1197 | x51197
Room 223, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Steve Cross Head of Public Engagement
Public Engagement Unit
steve.cross@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 6530 | x33530
Room 225, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Subhadra Das Curator, UCL Teaching & Research Collections (Biomedical and Galton)

subhadra.das@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 0664 | x30664
Room 46, South Wing
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Jayne Dunn Head of Collections Management
j.dunn@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2403 | x32403
Room 46, South Wing
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Pia Edqvist Museum Assistant
Petrie Museum
p.edqvist@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2395 | x32395
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT
Andrea Frederickson Curator
UCL Art Museum
a.fredericksen@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2821 | x32821
UCL Art Museum
South Cloisters
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Kimberley Freeman Public Engagement Co-ordinator (SLMS)
Public Engagement Unit
kimberley.freeman@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 1199 | x51199
Room 223, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Tracey Golding  Visitor Servies Officer
Petrie Museum
t.golding@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2884 | x32884
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT
Leonie Hannan Teaching Fellow - Object Based Learning
UCL Museums and Public Engagement
l.hannan@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 3657| x33657
Room 225, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Mona Hess Research Assistant
Petrie Museum
m.hess@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 3405 | x33405
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT
Hilary Jackson Public Engagement Co-ordinator (BEAMS)
Public Engagement Unit
hilary.jackson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 2489 | x32489
Room 223, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Krisztina Lackoi Museum Assistant
UCL Art Museum
k.lackoi@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 2540 | x32540
UCL Art Museum
South Cloisters
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Zoe Laughlin Creative Director of the Institute of Making and Curator of Materials
UCL Museums and Public Engagement

z.laughlin@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4473 | x34473
Institute of Making
Room 1.13 Faculty of Engineering
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT
Betsy Lewis-Holmes
Outreach Co-ordinator, Touching Heritage b.lewis-holmes@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 2211
 
Sally MacDonald Director
UCL Museums and Public Engagement
s.macdonald@ucl.ac.uk

Tel:
+44 (0)20 7679 2825 | x32825

Mob: +44 (0)7809 565349
Vice Provosts Office
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Tonya Nelson Manager
Petrie Museum
tonya.nelson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2461 | x32461
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT
Emma-Louise Nicholls Museum Assistant
Grant Museum
e.nicholls@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 020 3108 2052| x52052
Rockefeller Building
UCL, 21 University Street
London WC1E 6DE
Susi Pancaldo Senior Conservator
Collections Management
s.pancaldo@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 679 2485 | x32485


Room G02, Anatomy Building
Nina Pearlman Manager
UCL Art Museum
n.pearlman@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2821 | x32821
UCL Art Museum
South Cloisters
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Helen Pike Audience Development (Public Programmer) Event Manager
Petrie Museum
h.pike@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 4138 | x34138
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT
Ivor Pridden 3D Imaging Technician/Conservator
Petrie Museum
i.pridden@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0203 108 1081 | x51081
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT
Martine Rouleau
Learning and Access Officer
UCL Art Museum
m.rouleau@ucl.ac.uk UCL Art Museum
South Cloisters
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Lauren Sadler
Administrator
UCL Museums and Public Engagement
l.sadler@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2540 | x32540
UCL Art Museum
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Alice Salmon Senior Access Officer
UCL Museums and Public Engagement

alice.salmon@ucl.ac.uk Room 224, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Margaret Serpico  3D Curator
Petrie Museum

margaret.serpico@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2395 | x32395

Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT
Rebekah Seymour
PA to Director
UCL Museums and Public Engagement
rebekah.seymour@ucl.ac.uk

Vice Provosts Office
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Rachael Sparks Lecturer/Keeper of Collections
Institute of Archaeology
r.sparks@ucl.ac.uk
phone: +44 20 7679 1529 | x21529
Institute of Archaeology, Gordon Square
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Alice Stevenson
Curator
Petrie Museum
alice.stevenson@ucl.ac.uk
phone: +44 (0)20 7679 3232
x33232
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT
Linda Thomson Research Associate, Heritage in Hospitals linda.thomson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 2649| x32649
118 Darwin Building
Kim Townsend
Public Engagement Coordinator (East)
Public Engagement Unit
k.townsend@ucl.ac.uk Room 223, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Hannah Umar Departmental Administrator
UCL Museums and Public Engagement
hannah.umar@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2462 | x32462
Room 224, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Dean Veall Learning & Access Officer
Grant Museum
d.veall@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 020 3108 2052| x52052
Rockefeller Building
UCL, 21 University Street
London WC1E 6DE
Sam Washington Digital Resources Manager
UCL Museums and Public Engagement
s.washington@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2354 | x32354
Room 224, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Celine West Head of Learning and Access
UCL Museums and Public Engagement
celine.west@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2151 | x32151
Room 224, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Ruby Wheeler Administrator, Public Engagement
Public Engagement Unit
r.wheeler@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 4224 | x54224
Room 223, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT