Our staff

UCL Art Museum

Staff hierarchy

Staff directory

Person Role
Contact details
Address
Jack Ashby Manager
Grant Museum
j.ashby@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 020 3108 2052 | x52052
Grant Museum, Rockefeller Building,
UCL, 21 University Street,
London, WC1E 6DE
Elizabeth Baddeley
Public Engagement Co-ordinator BEAMS (maternity cover)
e.baddeley@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8915 |
x58915
Room 409, Bidborough House, 4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London, WC1H 9BT
Nicholas Booth Curator, UCL Teaching & Research Collections (Geology & Historical Sciences)
nicholas.booth@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 679 0664 | x30664
Room 46, South Wing,
UCL, Gower Street,
London, WC1E 6BT
Tadhg Caffrey

Public Engagement Co-ordinator SLMS

t.caffrey@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8911 | x58911
Room 409, Bidborough House, 4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London, WC1H 9BT
Simon Cane

Director of Public and Cultural Engagement


Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8904 | x58904
Room 409, Bidborough House, 4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London, WC1H 9BT

Mark Carnall Curator
Grant Museum
mark.carnall@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3108 2052 | x52052
Grant Museum, Rockefeller Building
UCL, 21 University Street,
London, WC1E 6DE
Debbie Challis
Public Programmer
Petrie Museum
d.challis@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 4138 | x34138
Petrie Museum,
UCL, Malet Place,
London, WC1E 6BT
Sussanah Chan Exhibitions Manager

sussanah.chan@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 3163| x33163
Room 223, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street,
London, WC1E 6BT
Helen Chatterjee Head of Research and Teaching

h.chatterjee@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 203 108 4104 | x54104
Room 507B, Darwin Building, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT
Laura Cream Public Engagement Co-ordinator (SLASH)
Public Engagement Unit
l.cream@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 3108 8913 | x58913
Room 409, Bidborough House,
4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London, WC1H 9BT
Steve Cross Head of Public Engagement
Public Engagement Unit
steve.cross@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 3108 8903 | x58903
Room 409, Bidborough House,
4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London, WC1H 9BT
Subhadra Das Curator, UCL Teaching & Research Collections (Biomedical and Galton)

subhadra.das@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 0664 | x30664
Room 46, South Wing
UCL, Gower Street,
London, WC1E 6BT
Tannis Davidson

Curatorial Assistant, Grant Museum

t.davidson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 108 2052
X 52052
Grant Museum, Rockefeller Building,
UCL, 21 University Street,
London, WC1E 6DE
Jayne Dunn Head of Collections Management
j.dunn@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 2403 | x32403
Room 46, South Wing,
UCL, Gower Street,
London, WC1E 6BT
Pia Edqvist Curatorial Assistant
Petrie Museum
p.edqvist@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 2395 | x32395
Petrie Museum,
UCL, Malet Place,
London, WC1E 6BT
Andrea Fredericksen Curator
UCL Art Museum
a.fredericksen@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 2821 | x32821
UCL Art Museum,
South Cloisters,
UCL, Gower Street,
London, WC1E 6BT
Kimberley Freeman Public Engagement Manager
Public Engagement Unit
kimberley.freeman@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 3108 8910 | x58910
Room 409, Bidborough House,
4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London, WC1H 9BT
Tracey Golding  Visitor Servies Officer
Petrie Museum
t.golding@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 2884 | x32884
Petrie Museum,
UCL, Malet Place,
London, WC1E 6BT
Thomas Kador

Teaching Fellow

t.kador@ucl.ac.uk

0207 679 7099, extension number 37099

Room 507B, Darwin Building, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT
Emilia Kingham

Conservator
e.kingham@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 2485
x 32485

Room G02, Anatomy Building, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT
Krisztina Lackoi Project Co-ordinator, National Alliance for Museums, Health and Wellbeing

k.lackoi@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 2211 | x32211
c/o Helen Chatterjee, Room 507B, Darwin Building, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT
 Maria Patsou
Research Assistant, National Alliance for Museums, Health and Wellbeing

m.patsou@ucl.ac.uk

0207 679 7099, extension number 37099

Room 507B, Darwin Building, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT

Emma Libonati
Research Associate
e.libonati@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 679 4138 | x34138
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place,
London, WC1E 6BT
Sarah Ajayi
Evaluation Officer
Public Engagement Unit (maternity cover)
sarah.ajayi@ucl.ac.uk
Tel.+44 (0)20 3108 8917 | x58917
Room 409,
Bidborough House, 4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London, WC1H 9BT
Tonya Nelson Head of Museums and Collections

tonya.nelson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8920 | x58920
Room 409,
Bidborough House, 4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street, London, WC1H 9BT
Susi Pancaldo Senior Conservator
Collections Management
s.pancaldo@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 679 2485 | x32485
Room B12, Anatomy Building, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT
Nina Pearlman Manager
UCL Art Museum
n.pearlman@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 2821 | x32821
UCL Art Museum,
South Cloisters,
UCL, Gower Street,
London, WC1E 6BT
Helen Pike
Public Programmer
Petrie Museum
h.pike@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 679 4138 | x34138
Petrie Museum,
UCL, Malet Place,
London, WC1E 6BT
Maria Ragan

Petrie Museum Manager

m.ragan@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 2884 | x32884
Petrie Museum,
UCL, Malet Place,
London, WC1E 6BT

William Richard
Visitor Services Officer

w.richard@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 2052 | x52052

Grant Museum, Rockefeller Building,
UCL, 21 University Street,
London, WC1E 6DE
George Richards

Curatorial Assistant

george.richards@ucl.ac.uk

UCL Art Museum,
South Cloisters,
UCL, Gower Street,
London, WC1E 6BT
Philippa Richardson

Festival Co-ordinator
philippa.richardson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel:+44 (0)20 3108 8916 |
x58916
Room 409,
Bidborough House,
4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street, London WC1H 9BT
Jenny Wedgbury
Learning and Access Officer
UCL Art Museum (maternity cover)

j.wedgbury@ucl.ac.uk

Tel:+44 (0)207 679 2540 |
x32540

UCL Art Museum,
South Cloisters,
UCL, Gower Street,
London, WC1E 6BT
Briony Webb
Administrator

briony.webb@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8908 | x58908
Room 409, Bidborough House,
4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London WC1H 9BT
Rebekah Seymour
PA to Director

rebekah.seymour@ucl.ac.uk
Phone:+44 (0)20 3108 8905 | x58905
Room 409, Bidborough House,
4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London WC1H 9BT
Alice Stevenson
Curator
Petrie Museum
alice.stevenson@ucl.ac.uk
phone:+44 020 7679 2882 |
x32882
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place,
London, WC1E 6BT
Linda Thomson Research Associate, Heritage in Hospitals linda.thomson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 2649 | x32649

Room 507B, Darwin Building, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT

Kim Townsend
Public Engagement Coordinator (East)
Public Engagement Unit
k.townsend@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8914 | x58914
Room 409, Bidborough House,
4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London WC1H 9BT
Hannah Umar Head of  Administration and Finance

hannah.umar@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8907 | x58907
Room 409, Bidborough House,
4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London WC1H 9BT
Dean Veall Learning & Access Officer
Grant Museum
d.veall@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 020 3108 2052| x52052
Grant Museum, Rockefeller Building,
UCL, 21 University Street,
London, WC1E 6DE
Celine West Head of Learning and Access

celine.west@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8921 | x58921
Room 409, Bidborough House,
4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London WC1H 9BT
Ruby Wheeler Administrative Assistant

r.wheeler@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 3108 8909 | x58909
Room 409, Bidborough House,
4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London WC1H 9BT