XClose

UCL Department of Space and Climate Physics

Home
Menu

Research Staff

Click on staff names to access their Staff Profile (UCL IRIS), including publications.

SurnameFirst NameTelephoneEmailGroup
Dr Deborah Baker+44 1483 204 179deborah.baker@ucl.ac.ukSolar Physics 
Dr Jo Bartlett+44 1483 204 206/180j.bartlett@ucl.ac.ukCryogenics 
Ms Laura Bercic+44 1483 204 200l.bercic@ucl.ac.ukSpace Plasma Physics 
Ms Louisa Bradley+44 1483 204 105louisa.bradley@ucl.ac.ukDetection Systems
Prof Len Culhane+44 1483 204 139j.culhane@ucl.ac.ukSolar Physics 
Dr Harpreet Dhanoa harpreet.dhanoa@ucl.ac.ukAstrophysics
Dr William Dunn+44 1483 204 219w.dunn@ucl.ac.ukPlanetary Science

Mr Graham Hardy

+44 1483 204 197/189/185graham.hardy@ucl.ac.ukCryogenics 
Mr Christopher Kelly+44 1483 204 200christopher.kelly@ucl.ac.ukSpace Plasma Physics 
    
Dr Adam Lea+44 1483 204 217a.lea@ucl.ac.ukClimate Extremes 
Mr Andrew Malpuss+44 1483 204 277a.malpuss@ucl.ac.ukDetection Systems
Miss Michaela Mooney m.mooney.16@ucl.ac.ukSpace Plasma Physics
Mr Danny Owen danny.owen@ucl.ac.ukDetection Systems
Mr Matt Price ucasma@ucl.ac.ukImaging Science 
Dr Andrei Samsonov+44 1483 204 210a.samsonov@ucl.ac.ukSpace Plasma Physics 
Dr George Seabroke+44 1483 204 902g.seabroke@ucl.ac.ukAstrophysics 
Dr Rui Song+44 1483 204 901rui.song@ucl.ac.ukImaging Science 
Dr Andy Smith+44 1483 204 193andy.w.smith@ucl.ac.ukSpace Plasma Physics
Dr Alessio Spurio Mancini+44 1483 204 200a.spuriomancini@ucl.ac.ukAstrophysics
Mr David Stansby+44 1483 204 179d.stansby@ucl.ac.ukSolar Physics
Dr Myrto Symeonidis+44 1483 204 905m.symeonidis@ucl.ac.ukAstrophysics 
Dr Ananth Tenneti+44 1483 204 210a.tenneti@ucl.ac.ukAstrophysics
Mr Yu Tao+44 1483 204 149yu.tao@ucl.ac.ukImaging Science
Dr Dave Walton+44 1483 204 190d.walton@ucl.ac.ukDetection Systems 
Dr Anne Wellbrock+44 1483 204 244a.wellbrock@ucl.ac.ukPlanetary Science
Dr Iya Whiteley i.whiteley@ucl.ac.ukSpace Medicine 
Dr Stephanie Yardley stephanie.yardley@ucl.ac.ukSolar Physics
Dr Ziri Younsi+44 1483 204 134 z.younsi@ucl.ac.ukAstrophysics