XClose

UCL Department of Space and Climate Physics

Home
Menu

Engineering and Facilities Staff

SurnameFirst NameTelephoneEmailGroup
Mr Paul Addison+44 1483 204 209paul.addison@ucl.ac.ukElectronics Engineering
Mr Wilfred Aigbomobe+44 1483 204 912w.aigbomobe@ucl.ac.ukAIT
Mr Robert Aitken+44 1483 204 912r.aitkin@ucl.ac.ukAIT
Mr Ashraf Al-Bahlawan+44 1483 204 120a.al-bahlawan@ucl.ac.ukMechanical Engineering 
Miss Saeeda Awan+44 1483 204 129s.awan@ucl.ac.ukEngineer
Mr Steve Baker+44 1483 204 104steven.baker@ucl.ac.ukSoftware Engineering 
Mr Kevin Benson+44 1483 204 168k.benson@ucl.ac.ukSoftware Engineering 
Dr Bob Bentley+44 1483 204 148b.bentley@ucl.ac.ukSoftware Engineering 
Mr Théophile Brochant de Villiers+44 1483 204 293/935t.villiers@ucl.ac.ukAIT 
Mr David Brockley+44 1483 204 160d.brockley@ucl.ac.ukSoftware Engineering 
Dr Gian Paolo Candini+44 1483 204 252g.candini@ucl.ac.ukElectronics Engineering 
Dr Dilen Carpanen+44 1483 204 205 d.carpanen@ucl.ac.ukMechanical Engineering
Mr Rahil Chaudery+44 1483 204 931/248/192r.chaudery@ucl.ac.ukElectronics Engineering 
Mr Len Clark+44 1483 204 153len.clark@ucl.ac.ukMechanical Engineering
Mr Patrick Curry+44 1483 204 120patrick.curry@ucl.ac.ukMechanical Engineering
Mr Jake Cutler+44 1483 204 287jake.cutler@ucl.ac.ukElectronics Engineering 
Mr Gary Davison+44 1483 204 116g.davison@ucl.ac.ukElectronics Engineering 
Mr Chris Dolding+44 1483 204 168c.dolding@ucl.ac.ukSoftware Engineering
Ms Julia Gaudelli+44 1483 204 294j.gaudelli@ucl.ac.ukSoftware Engineering
Ms Lin Gilbert+44 1483 204 275l.gilbert@ucl.ac.ukSoftware Engineering
Mr Sean Gradone+44 1483 204 169s.gradone@ucl.ac.ukProduct Assurance
Mr Keith Grimstone+44 1483 204 153k.grimstone@ucl.ac.ukMechanical Engineering 
Mr Mark Hailey+44 1483 204 250/254mark.hailey@ucl.ac.ukElectronics Engineering 
Mr Abdul Hafiz+44 1483 204 116a.hafiz@ucl.ac.ukElectronics Engineering
Mr Robert Harris robert.harris@ucl.ac.ukAIT
Mr Simon Hemsley+44 1483 204 152s.hemsley@ucl.ac.ukMechanical Engineering
Mr Hubert Hu+44 1483 204 930d.hu@ucl.ac.ukElectronics Engineering
Mr Tom Hunt+44 1483 204 929t.hunt@ucl.ac.ukMechanical Engineering
Mr Robin James+44 1483 204 912robin.james@ucl.ac.ukAIT
Mr Abdullah Khalil+44 1483 204 200abdullah.khalil@ucl.ac.ukElectronics Engineering
Mr Alastair Lawrenson+44 1483 204 922a.lawrenson@ucl.ac.ukMechanical Engineering
Mr Adam Mayall+44 1483 204 245a.mayall@ucl.ac.ukElectronics Engineering 
Mr Alan Muir+44 1483 204 164a.muir@ucl.ac.ukSoftware Engineering
Mr Ian Phillips+44 1483 204 153ian.phillips@ucl.ac.ukMechanical Engineering 
Mr Christian Plana+44 1483 204 258c.plana@ucl.ac.ukElectronics Engineering 
Mr Bob Redman+44 1483 204 271b.redman@ucl.ac.ukMechanical Engineering
Mr Alex Rousseau+44 1483 204 137a.rousseau@ucl.ac.ukAIT
Mr Kirk Ruane+44 1483 204 912k.ruane@ucl.ac.ukAIT
Mr Duncan Rust+44 1483 204 119d.rust@ucl.ac.ukMechanical Engineering 
Mr Kyle Silliman+44 1483 204 132k.silliman@ucl.ac.ukElectronics Engineering 
Mr Samuel Smit+44 1483 204 297samuel.smit@ucl.ac.ukElectronics Engineering 
Mr Mike Smith+44 1483 204 140ucasmsm@ucl.ac.ukSoftware Engineering
Mr Phil Smith+44 1483 204 221philip.smith@ucl.ac.ukSoftware Engineering 
Mr Craig Theobald+44 1483 204 150c.theobald@ucl.ac.ukMechanical Engineering
Mr William Thomas+44 1483 204 116william.thomas@ucl.ac.ukElectronics Engineering 
Mr Matthew Whillock+44 1483 204 181m.whillock@ucl.ac.ukSoftware Engineering 
Mr Adrian White+44 1483 204 153adrian.white@ucl.ac.ukMechanical Engineering
Mr Anthony White+44 1483 204 153t.white@ucl.ac.ukMechanical Engineering 
Mr Barry Whiteside+44 1483 204 121b.whiteside@ucl.ac.ukElectronics Engineering 
Mr Graham Willis+44 1483 204 287graham.willis@ucl.ac.ukProduct Assurance
Mr Berend Winter+44 1483 204 215b.winter@ucl.ac.ukMechanical Engineering
Mr James Yardley+44 1483 204 179j.yardley@ucl.ac.ukProduct Assurance
Mr Peter Yuen+44 1483 204 163p.yuen@ucl.ac.ukSoftware Engineering