UCL Division of Medicine


Centres and Institutes

The Division of Medicine consists of 9 Research Departments and 44 Centres/Institutes

Research Departments, Centres and Institutes

Organogram of the DoM Research Department Structure

Research Department of Inflammation
Research Department of  Experimental and translational medicine
Research Department of IMAGING
Research Department of renal medicine
  • Centre for Renal Medicine 
  • Genetics and Genomics
  • Dialysis and Physiology
  • Urological Biology
  • Transplantation
  • Clinical Kidney Disease
  • Experimental Nephrology
Research Department of Respiratory Medicine
Wolfson Institute for Biomedical Research (Neurosciences)
UCL Institute for Liver and Digestive Health