XClose

Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering

Home
Menu

Teaching fellows

ProfileName & RoleContact Details

Pilar Garcia Souto

Dr Pilar Garcia Souto

Principal Teaching Fellow

p.garciasouto@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 207 679 0454
Ext: 30454

Room 2.25
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

Julian Henty

Dr Julian Henty

Senior Teaching Fellow

j.henty@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0207
Ext: 30207

Room 2.20
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building
R Yerworth

Dr Rebecca Yerworth

Senior Teaching Fellow

r.yerworth@ucl.ac.uk
Phone: +44 20 31081008
Ext: 51008

Room 2.05
Floor 2, Roberts Building

 

Paul Burke

Dr Maurice Burke

Teaching Fellow

maurice.burke@ucl.ac.uk

Room 2.20 
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building
B dennis

Mr Billy Dennis

Teaching Fellow

w.dennis@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 203 549 5422
Ext: 65422

Room 8.11 
Floor 8, Malet Place Engineering Building

 

E Hatten

Miss Eve Hatten

Teaching Fellow

e.hatten@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3549 5650
Ext: 65650

Gower Labs
Floor 2, South Wing

Prabhav
Dr Prabhav Nadipi Reddy

Teaching Fellow

p.reddy@ucl.ac.uk

Room 8.11
Floor 8, Malet Place Engineering Building