XClose

Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering

Home
Menu

Teaching fellows

Dr Pilar Garcia Souto
Principal Teaching Fellow

p

p.garciasouto@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 207 679 0454
Ext: 30454

Room 2.25
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building


Dr Julian Henty
Senior Teaching Fellow

p
j.henty@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0207
Ext: 30207

Room 2.20
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

Dr Rebecca Yerworth
Senior Teaching Fellow

p
r.yerworth@ucl.ac.uk
Phone: +44 20 31081008
Ext: 51008

Room 8.11
Floor 8, Malet Place Engineering Building

Dr Maurice Burke
Teaching Fellow

p

maurice.burke@ucl.ac.uk

Room 2.20 
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building


Mr Billy Dennis
Teaching Fellow

p

w.dennis@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 203 549 5422
Ext: 65422

Room 8.11 
Floor 8, Malet Place Engineering Building


Miss Eve Hatten
Teaching Fellow

p

e.hatten@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3549 5650
Ext: 65650

Gower Labs
Floor 2, South Wing


Dr Prabhav Nadipi Reddy
Teaching Fellow

p

p.reddy@ucl.ac.uk

Room 8.11
Floor 8, Malet Place Engineering Building