XClose

Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering

Home
Menu

Professional services

Professional services staff 

Hab Salik
Departmental Manager
j.salik@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 0250 (x30250)
MPEB 2.17

Tracy Pearmain
Executive Assistant to the HOD and HR Staffing Officer
tracy.pearmain@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 0252 (x30252)
MPEB 8th Floor

Alex Teale
Office Administrator
a.teale@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 0200 (x30200)
MPEB 2nd Floor

James Vallerine
Senior Teaching and Learning Administrator (All Programmes)
j.vallerine@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 2548 (x32548)
MPEB 2.24

Hallie Cook
Teaching Administrator (UG and PGT programmes)
hallie.cook@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 7771 (x37771)
MPEB 2.24

Teresa Dawkins
CDT Manager (MRes/MPhil/PhD Medical Imaging)
t.dawkins@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 4224 (x5224)
MPEB 2.24 

Mohini Nair
Teaching Administartor (PGR Programmes) 
m.nair@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 0253 (x30253)
MPEB 2.24

Vacant
Communications and Marketing Manager
020 7679 7116 (x37116)

Dennis Tsang
IT Administrator
d.tsang@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 0301 (x30301)
MPEB 2.24


Dominique Drai
Centre Administrator (CMIC)
d.drai@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 0320 (x30320)

EFB 3.01

Ron Gaston
Research Manager (CMIC)
r.gaston@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 0321 (x30321)
EFB 3.01

Research lab technicians


Joseph Evans
SENS Engineer
j.evans@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 0295 (x302945)
Roberts Building

Timea Grego
Classroom Technician
t.grego@ucl.ac.uk
Roberts Building 115 

Eve Hatten
Teaching Laboratory Technician
e.hatten@ucl.ac.uk
020 3549 5650 (x65650)