Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering


EDI Committee

The Departmental committee for Equality, Diversity & Inclusion meets every three months to keep plan EDI goals and activities

Meet the committee

Henry Lancashire (Chair) 
Andy Nisbet (Head of Department) 
Neil Beszant 
Naomi Britton
Hallie Cook
Jo Coote
Sean Doherty
Nick Everdell
Charlotte Hagen
Eve Hatten
Rebecca Holmes
Baris Kanber
Su-Lin Lee
Elly Martin
Aoife McDonald-Bowyer
Mailis Merisalu
Mohini Nair
Ollie Ogunlade
Morgan Roberts
Shaiyra Shaikh