Have feedback for the department?

feedback

Let us know what you think here



2017-2018 Term Dates

Academic year 14/15

First Term

Monday 25th September 2017-Friday 15th December 2017

Second Term

Monday 08 January 2018- Friday 23rd March 2018

Third Term

Monday 23 April 2018 - Friday 08 June 2018


Lab Weeks

  • Week commencing Monday 6th November 2017
  • Week commencing Monday 12th February 2018

Bank Holidays

Monday 28th August 2017,

Monday 7th & Monday 28th May 2018


UCL Closure

  • Saturday 23rd December 2017 - Monday 1st January 2018
  • Thursday 29th March 2018 - Wednesday 4th April 2018

Student Life in Mechanical Engineering

Student Life in Mechanical Engineering study

During your time at UCL you will need to be in close contact with the Department. This will include making sure you check and respond to emails sent by us, keeping your student record updated and keeping us informed of changes to your circumstances that could affect your success on the programme. 

Page last modified on 17 sep 13 11:56