Have feedback for the department?

feedback

Let us know what you think here



2017-2018 Term Dates

Academic year 14/15

First Term

Monday 25th September 2017-Friday 15th December 2017

Second Term

Monday 08 January 2018- Friday 23rd March 2018

Third Term

Monday 23 April 2018 - Friday 08 June 2018


Lab Weeks

  • Week commencing Monday 6th November 2017
  • Week commencing Monday 12th February 2018

Bank Holidays

Monday 28th August 2017,

Monday 7th & Monday 28th May 2018


UCL Closure

  • Saturday 23rd December 2017 - Monday 1st January 2018
  • Thursday 29th March 2018 - Wednesday 4th April 2018

Mechanical Engineering Student Handbook

The handbook has been designed to help you by providing you with all the relevant information regarding your course. The information it contains has been compiled by the Department, and is updated regularly. Please note that any rules and regulations outlined here exist in addition to UCL regulations. No information overrides any regulation set by UCL.
clock2
PhD student information About Us
Timetables  PhD Student Information About the Department
Student Opportunities Student Life in Mechanical Engineering Teaching & Learning
Student Opportunities Student Life in Mechanical Engineering Teaching and Learning
Programmes and Modules Assessments you said we did banner
Programmes and Modules Assessments You said, we did

Page last modified on 09 mar 17 15:07