XClose

Mathematics

Home
Menu

Teaching Fellows

NameResearch InterestsContact
Dr Riaz Ahmad
r.ahmad@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
N/ATel: 020 7679 2894 
Ext: 32894 Room: 806
Dr Cecilia Busuioc
cecilia.busuioc@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
N/ATel: 020 7679 2882
Ext: 32882 Room: 611
Dr John Haight
j.haight@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
N/ATel: 020 7679 2856 
Ext: 32856 Room: 806
Dr Ali Hammad
a.hammad@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
N/ATel: 020 7679 2856 
Ext: 32856 Room: 806
Dr Javier Lopez Pena
j.lopezpena@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
N/ATel: 020 7679 2856 
Ext: 32856 Room: 806
Dr L Menguturk
l.menguturk@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
N/ATel: 020 7679 2856 
Ext: 32856 Room: 806
Dr Luciano Rila
l.rila@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
N/ATel: 020 7679 2831
Ext: 32831 Room: 610c
Dr Mark Roberts
m.l.roberts@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
N/ATel: 020 7679 2833 
Ext: 32833 Room: 604a
Mr Steven Rose
s.rose@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
N/ATel: 020 7679 2856 
Ext: 32856 Room: 806
Dr Isidoros Strouthos
i.strouthos@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
N/ATel: 020 7679 2862 
Ext: 32862 Room: 501
Dr Matthew Towers
m.towers@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
N/ATel: 020 7679 9216
Ext: 09216 Room: 408
Dr Jamie Walton
jamie.walton@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
N/ATel: 020 7679 2856 
Ext: 32856 Room: 806