XClose

UCL Mathematical & Physical Sciences

Home
Menu

Departmental and Faculty EC Panel Contacts

UnitMembersEmailInternal Phone
ChemistryDewi Lewis (Chair)d.w.lewis@ucl.ac.uk24779
 Farzana Hussain(Administrative contact)farzana.hussain@ucl.ac.uk21501
Earth Sciences and IRDRJuergen Thurow (Chair)j.thurow@ucl.ac.uk56392
 Susie Rizvi (Administrative contact)d.rizvi@ucl.ac.uk56339
MathematicsGavin Eslerj.g.esler@ucl.ac.uk32842
 Mark Roberts (Administrative contact)m.l.roberts@ucl.ac.uk32833
Natural SciencesElla Metcalfe (Chair)e.metcalfe@ucl.ac.uk21027
 Charlotte Pearce (Administrative contact)charlotte.pearce@ucl.ac.uk30649
Physics & AstronomyStan Zochowski (Chair)s.zochowski@ucl.ac.uk37038
 Selina Lovell (Administrative contact)selina.lovell@ucl.ac.uk37246
Science & Technology StudiesAndy Gregory (Chair)andrew.gregory@ucl.ac.uk32490
 Randalle Roberts (Administrative contact)randalle.roberts@ucl.ac.uk31335
Space & Climate PhysicsJason McEwen (Chair)jason.mcewen@ucl.ac.uk01483 204 264
 Katrina Walker (Administrative contact)katrina.walker@ucl.ac.uk24909
Statistical ScienceMatina Rassias (Chair)m.rassias@ucl.ac.uk41624
 Karen Leport (Administrative contact)k.leport@ucl.ac.uk41881
Faculty EC PanelZak Liddell (Chair)z.liddel@ucl.ac.uk32879
 Roger Gaywood (Administrative contact)r.gaywood@ucl.ac.uk37235