XClose

UCL Mathematical & Physical Sciences

Home
Menu

Departmental and Faculty EC Panel Contacts

UnitMembersEmailInternal Phone
ChemistryDewi Lewis (Chair)d.w.lewis@ucl.ac.uk24779
 Thom Dixon (Administrative contact)thom.dixon@ucl.ac.uk 21501
Earth SciencesJuergen Thurow (Chair)j.thurow@ucl.ac.uk56392
 Susie Rizvi (Administrative contact)d.rizvi@ucl.ac.uk56339
IRDRIlan Kelman (Chair)i.kelman@ucl.ac.uk 09329
 Mumtaz Abdul Ghafoor (Administrative contact)mumtaz.ghafoor@ucl.ac.uk 51101
MathematicsGavin Eslerj.g.esler@ucl.ac.uk32842
 Mark Roberts (Administrative contact)m.l.roberts@ucl.ac.uk32833
 Sukh Thiara (Administrative contact)s.thiara@ucl.ac.uk  32841
Natural SciencesElla Metcalfe (Chair)e.metcalfe@ucl.ac.uk21027
 Rebecca Spencer (Administrative contact)r.l.spencer@ucl.ac.uk 06125
Physics & AstronomyNick Nicolaou (Co-Chair)physast.ugt@ucl.ac.uk  37246
 Daven Armoogum (Co-Chair)physast.ugt@ucl.ac.uk 37246
 Selina Lovell (Administrative contact)selina.lovell@ucl.ac.uk37246
Science & Technology StudiesMelanie Smallman (Chair)m.smallman@ucl.ac.uk 32490
 Randalle Roberts (Administrative contact)randalle.roberts@ucl.ac.uk51505
Space & Climate PhysicsSarah Matthews (Chair)sarah.matthews@ucl.ac.uk 01483 204 208
 Katrina Walker (Administrative contact)katrina.walker@ucl.ac.uk24909
Statistical ScienceMatina Rassias (Chair)m.rassias@ucl.ac.uk41624
 Russell Evans (Administrative contact)russell.evans@ucl.ac.uk 48311
Faculty EC PanelZak Liddell (Chair)z.liddell@ucl.ac.uk30662
 Joe Noteboom (Deputy Chair)j.noteboom@ucl.ac.uk 37963