XClose

UCL Mathematical & Physical Sciences

Home
Menu

Departmental Admissions Tutors

DepartmentNameExternal PhoneInternal PhoneEmail
Chemistry

Dr Matt Blunt (UG)

Prof. Daren Caruana (PGT)

020 7679 4511

020 7679 4527

24511

24527

admissions.chem@ucl.ac.uk

d.j.caruana@ucl.ac.uk

Earth Sciences

Prof. Dario Alfe (UG only)

Dr Steven Edwards (PG Cert on Natural Hazards for Insurers)

Prof. Chris Kilburn (MSc Geophysical Hazards)

Prof. Bridget Wade (MSc Geoscience)

020 7679 6352

020 3108 6326

020 3108 6325

020 3108 6359

56352

56326

56325

56359

d.alfe@ucl.ac.uk

s.edwards@ucl.ac.uk

c.kilburn@ucl.ac.uk

b.wade@ucl.ac.uk

Mathematics

Dr Robert Bowles (UG)

Dr Camilo Garcia Trilos (MSc Financial Mathematics)

Prof. Frank Smith (MSc Mathematical Modelling)

020 7679 3501

020 7679 2837

020 7679 2837

33501

r.bowles@ucl.ac.uk

camilo.garcia@ucl.ac.uk

f.smith@ucl.ac.uk

Natural Sciences

Dr Ali Mozaffari (UG)020 3108 950359503a.mozaffari@ucl.ac.uk
Physics & Astronomy

Prof. Philip Jones (UG)

Dr Anasuya Aruliah (PGT)

020 7679 2268

020 3549 5832

32268

65832

PhysAst.Admissions@ucl.ac.uk

a.aruliah@ucl.ac.uk

Science & Technology Studies

Dr Jean-Baptiste Gouyon (UG)

Dr Jack Stilgoe (PGT)

020 7679 349033490

j.gouyon@ucl.ac.uk

j.stilgoe@ucl.ac.uk

Space & Climate Physics

Prof. Sarah Matthews (PGT)01483 204131 sarah.matthews@ucl.ac.uk
Systems EngineeringDr Michael Emes / Ian Raper  m.emes@ucl.ac.uk
Statistical Science

Dr Tom Honnor (UG)

Dr Elinor Jones (UG)

Prof. Ioanna Manolopoulou (PGT)

020 7679 1864

020 3108 3249

020 7679 5944

41864

53249

54459

 

  

t.honnor@ucl.ac.uk

elinor.jones@ucl.ac.uk

i.manolopoulou@ucl.ac.uk