LMCB - Laboratory for Molecular Cell Biology


The LMCB is an academic division within UCL's Faculty of Life Sciences, one of four Faculties in Life and Medical Sciences. The Faculty of Life Sciences also includes the Division of Biosciences, the School of Pharmacy, the Gatsby Computational Neurosciences Unit and the Sainsbury Wellcome Centre for Neural Circuits and Behaviour.

The Faculty has been associated with six Nobel Laureates and presents an unrivalled environment for students and researchers in life science disciplines ranging from the biology of molecules, cells and organisms through to neuroscience and behavioural sciences.

About UCL

UCL 2034 Strategy