XClose

UCL Faculty of Life Sciences

Home
Menu

Contact the LMCB

Useful contacts

Director

Alison Lloyd

alison.lloyd@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 2240

LMCB Associate Director (Education)

Julie Pitcher

julie.pitcher@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 3040

PA to Director

Jazz Dinza

j.dinza@ucl.ac.uk

020 3108 3616

Divisional Manager, Data Protection contact

Renata Adamcova

r.adamcova@ucl.ac.uk

020 3108 1862

Education and Training Administrator

Vacant

 

 

Senior Finance Officer

Julie Fritz

j.fritz@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 7251

Laboratory Manager & Departmental Safety Coordinator

Valentina Senatore

v.senatore@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 7250

Head of Light Microscopy

Andrew Vaughan

andrew.vaughan@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 7904

Head of Electron Microscopy

Jemima Burden

j.burden@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 3650

Bioinformatics Leader

Janos Kriston-Vizi

j.kriston@ucl.ac.uk

020 3987 2403

Directions 

  • Telephone:         +44 (0)20 7679 7806
  • Postal address:   University College London, Gower St, London, WC1E 6BT