Cruciform Steps

Staff Contacts

General enquiries ctfu@ucl.ac.uk

Tel 020 7679 6834 (internal 46834)

Fax 020 7679 6835

     

Lab Managers

   
Pharmacology Lab
   
Yeshi Ayalew y.ayalew@ucl.ac.uk x46847 / x46848 (prep)
Dry Labs
   
Nick Hayes
n.hayes@ucl.ac.uk
x46845 / x46842
Wet Labs
   
Jennifer Smale j.smale@ucl.ac.uk 
x46834
     

Technicians' office

  x46834 (voicemail)
Ali Belahcene a.belahcene@ucl.ac.uk x46842
Darren Cox
darren.cox@ucl.ac.uk
x46842
Richard Denteh
r.denteh@ucl.ac.uk
x46847
Karen Fidler
k.fidler@ucl.ac.uk
 x46834
Maryse Goinden maryse.goinden@ucl.ac.uk x46833 / x46834
Evangelos Lazarou
evangelos.lazarou@ucl.ac.uk x46842
Ann Mitchell ann.mitchell@ucl.ac.uk x46837 / x46834
Saidat Ogunnaike saidat.ogunnaike@ucl.ac.uk x46833 / x46834
Sohail Shafi sohail.shafi@ucl.ac.uk x46842

Telephone numbers for the Laboratories

Wet Lab 1 G.1.01 x46833 x46834 (office)
Wet Lab 2 G.2.01 x46837
Dry Lab 3 G.3.01 x46842
Dry Lab 4 G.4.01 x46845
Wet Lab 3 B.3.03 x46847

Advanced Information Services Centre (AISC)

John Adams central-itsupport@ucl.ac.uk x46867

Audio Visual Centre

Emergency contact av-support@ucl.ac.uk  x46677

Page last modified on 02 sep 13 15:38 by Paula Saikko