Cruciform_steps

Staff Contacts

General Enquiries

ctfu@ucl.ac.uk

Tel 020 7679 6834 (internal 46834)

Fax 020 7679 6835

Unit Manager

   
Nick Hayes
 n.hayes@ucl.ac.uk  x46842

Lab Managers

   
Mohamed Parkar
m.parkar@ucl.ac.uk
x46834
Lisa Sanderson
l.sanderson@ucl.ac.uk
x46848

Technicians' office

  x46834 (voicemail)
Ali Belahcene a.belahcene@ucl.ac.uk x46834
Darren Cox
darren.cox@ucl.ac.uk
x46848
Karen Fidler
k.fidler@ucl.ac.uk
 x46834
Evangelos Lazarou
evangelos.lazarou@ucl.ac.uk x46834
Saidat Ogunnaike saidat.ogunnaike@ucl.ac.uk x46833 / x46768
Sohail Shafi sohail.shafi@ucl.ac.uk x46768

Telephone numbers for the Laboratories

Wet Lab 1 G.1.01 x46833 x46834 (office)
Wet Lab 2 G.2.01 x46837
Dry Lab 3 G.3.01 x46842
Dry Lab 4 G.4.01 x46845
Wet Lab 3 B.3.03 x46847

IT for SLMS

John Adams central-itsupport@ucl.ac.uk x46867

Audio Visual Centre

Emergency contact av-support@ucl.ac.uk  x46677

Page last modified on 05 apr 16 11:54 by Emily Govan