Call number: DVD-1303

JANCSÓ, Miklós
Coffret Miklós Janscó - Volume 1 - 3 DVDs (Red Psalm, Silence and Cry, My Way Home)


Így jöttem [My Way Home] [Mon Chemin]
Mafilm, 1965
Screenplay Gyula Hernádi, from a story by Imre Vadász
Photography Tamás Somló
Music Zoltán Jenei

Jóska, the Hungarian	András Kozák
Kolia, the Russian	Sergei Nikonenko
With:			Iurii Bodovskii, Georgii Sklanskii, Viktor Chekmarev, 
                        Ivan Solov´ev, Stanislav Sokolov, János Görbe, 
                        Vilmos Izsóf, Sándor Siménfalvy, Judit Meszléry, 
                        László Csurka
98 minutes
In Hungarian and Russian with optional French and English subtitles

DVD This is DVD 3
Region code 2
Aspect ratio 4:3
Languages Optional French and English subtitles
Features Filmography for Miklós Janscó
Biography of Miklós Janscó, text, in French
Source Clavis Films

Back to the Bain Graffy Film Collection
Move to the home page for the School of Slavonic and East European Studies, University College London.
Queries to
This page last revised Friday 2 November 2007.