Call number: DVD-1302

JANCSÓ, Miklós
Coffret Miklós Janscó - Volume 1 - 3 DVDs (Red Psalm, Silence and Cry, My Way Home)


Csend és kiáltás [Silence and Cry] [Silence et Cri]
Mafilm, 1967
Producers Lajos Kiss, András Németh
Screenplay Gyula Hernádi, Miklós Jancsó
Photography János Kende
Art direction Tamás Banovich
Costume design Zsuzsa Vicze
Music arranged by Zoltán Toldy

Istvan			András Kozák
Kemeri			Zoltán Latinovits 
With:			Andrea Drahota, József Madaras, Mari Törőcsik
74 minutes
In Hungarian with optional French and English subtitles

DVD This is DVD 2
Region code 2
Aspect ratio 4:3
Languages Optional French and English subtitles
Features Filmography for Miklós Janscó
Biography of Miklós Janscó, text, in French
Source Clavis Films

Back to the Bain Graffy Film Collection
Move to the home page for the School of Slavonic and East European Studies, University College London.
Queries to
This page last revised Friday 12 October 2007.