UCL Laws Staff

UCL Laws People

Professional Services Staff
Laura Allum
Laura Allum

Faculty Staffing Officer

Tel: 020 7679 1467
E-mail: l.allum@ucl.ac.uk

Shibhan Atack
Shibhan Atack
Undergraduate Admissions Officer

Tel: 020 7679 1492
E-mail: shibhan.atack@ucl.ac.uk
Jennifer Austin
Jennifer Austin

Administrative Manager for Undergraduate Programmes

Tel: 020 7679 1400
E-mail: j.austin@ucl.ac.uk
Phil Baker Phil Baker
Research Centre & Module Administrator
Commercial Law

Global Law

Institute of Brand and Innovation Law

UCL Judicial Institute
Tel: 020 7679 1478
E-mail: philip.baker@ucl.ac.uk
Elizabeth Carter
Elizabeth Carter
Faculty Events Coordinator

Tel: 020 7679 8787
E-mail: liz.carter@ucl.ac.uk


Maria Diaz


Maria Diaz

Judicial Institute Manager

Tel: 020 7679 1428
E-mail: m.diaz@ucl.ac.uk

No Image Available


Faculty Communications Officer


Tel: 020 3108 5008

Kirti Gorasia


Kirti Gorasia

Undergraduate Assistant Admissions Officer

Tel: 020 7679 1415
E-mail: k.gorasia@ucl.ac.uk

Matthew Grigson


M
atthew Grigson
Faculty Manager

Tel: 020 7679 1410
E-mail: m.grigson@ucl.ac.uk


Stephen Gurman


Stephen Gurman
Laws Careers Consultant & Employer Relations Manager

Tel: 020 7679 1413
E-mail: s.gurman@ucl.ac.uk


Jane Ha


Jane Ha

Graduate Admissions Officer

Tel: 020 7679 1441
E-mail: jane.ha@ucl.ac.uk

No Image Available


Kate Harvey

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Tel: 020 7679 1404
E-mail: kathryn.harvey@ucl.ac.uk


Gemma Hollands


Gemma Hollands

Undergraduate Programmes Officer

Tel: 020 3108 5062
E-mail: g.hollands@ucl.ac.uk


Andrea Ledwig


Andrea Ledwig

Graduate Research Programmes Administrator

Tel: 020 7679 1426
E-mail: a.ledwig@ucl.ac.uk

No Image Available


Kerry Newlyn

International & Affiliate Programmes Administrator

Tel: 020 7679 8547
E-mail: k.newlyn@ucl.ac.uk

No Image Available

Lydia O'Donoghue
Assistant Graduate Programmes Administrator

Tel: 020 7679 1464
E-mail: l.odonoghue@ucl.ac.uk

No Image Available
Laura Parrett
Administrative Manager for Graduate Programmes

Tel: 020 7679 1425
E-mail: l.parrett@ucl.ac.uk

Ian Peel


Ian Peel
Faculty IT and Web Officer

Tel: 020 7679 5578
E-mail: ian.peel@ucl.ac.uk

Lisa Penfold
Lisa Penfold

Faculty Events & CPD Manager

Tel: 020 7679 1514
E-mail: lisa.penfold@ucl.ac.uk

No Image Available


Amrit Phagura
Graduate Programme Administrator

Tel: 020 3108 5003
E-mail: a.phagura@ucl.ac.uk

No Image Available
Ceili Roberts
Undergraduate Admissions Assistant

Tel: 020 7679 1009
E-mail: ceili.roberts@ucl.ac.uk
Anna Scheule
Anna Schüle (on maternity leave)
Research Centre & Module Administrator

Tel: 020 7679 1407
E-mail: a.schuele@ucl.ac.uk
No Image Available
Keith Shore
Faculty Finance & Estates Manager

Tel: 020 7679 1427
E-mail: keith.shore@ucl.ac.uk
Zoe Sinclair


Zoe Sinclair

Undergraduate Programmes Administrator

Tel: 020 7679 1401
E-mail: z.sinclair@ucl.ac.uk

No Image Available


Kerry-Anne Tarlton

Research Centre & Module Administrator

Tel: 020 7679 1430
E-mail: k.tarlton@ucl.ac.uk

Ann Tucker

Ann Tucker
Research Centre & Module Administrator
Health & Safety Officer
Fire Officer

Tel: 020 7679 1545
E-mail: ann.tucker@ucl.ac.uk

No Image Available


Tatjana Wingender

Academic Services Office Manager

Tel: 020 7679 1407
E-mail: t.wingender@ucl.ac.uk

Helena Zara
Helena Zara
Assistant to the Dean's Team

Tel: 020 7679 1412
E-mail: h.zara@ucl.ac.uk