XClose

UCL Centre for Languages & International Education (CLIE)

Home
Menu

Senior Management Team

CLIE's Senior Management Team

Dr Christine Hoffmann

Dr Christine Hoffmann

Director, UCL Centre for Languages & International Education

c.hoffmann@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 8668 (ext: 28668)

Jane Skirving

Ms Jane Skirving

International Academic Services Coordinator

j.skirving@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5465 (ext: 25465)

Simon Burrell

Mr Simon Burrell

International Pre-Master's Coordinator

s.burrell@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5471

Dr Ariane Smart

Dr Ariane Smart

Pre-Master's Certificate in Architecture Coordinator

a.smart@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Dan Kilburn

Dr Dan Kilburn

Undergraduate Preparatory Certificate for Humanities Coordinator

d.kilburn@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5559

Dr Peter Bowman

Dr Peter Bowman

Admissions Tutor for Undergraduate Preparatory Certificate for Science & Engineering

peter.bowman@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5510

Martin Hall

Mr Martin Hall

Academic English Coordinator

martin.hall@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5473

Raphaela Armbruster

Raphaela Armbruster

Admissions Tutor for Undergraduate Preparatory Certificates for Humanities

r.armbruster@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 7462

Rhod Fiorini

Mr Rhod Fiorini

Head of Programme, UCL Summer School

r.fiorini@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5502

Fiona Wallace

Fiona Wallace

Pre-sessional English Coordinator

f.wallace@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5461

Daphne Thomas

Ms Daphne Thomas

Senior EAP Coordinator (Part-Time Courses)

daphne.thomas@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5416

Rob Doswell

Mr Rob Doswell

Edcuation Advisor and UCAS Coordinator

r.doswell@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5443

Anne Moore

Ms Anne Moore

Business Development Manager

anne.moore@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5464

Martin White

Mr Martin White

Marketing & Business Development Coordinator

m.l.white@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 8561

Ayanna Prevatt-Goldstein

Ms Ayanna Prevatt-Goldstein

Operations Coordinator (& Senior Teaching Fellow - International Relations)

ayanna.prevatt-goldstein@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5456

Chris Metzger

Mr Chris Metzger

Senior EAP Administrator

c.metzger@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 8666

Laura Mezzomo

Ms Laura Mezzomo

Evening Courses Coordinator

l.mezzomo@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 1516

Adam Salisbury

Mr Adam Salisbury

Senior Modules Administrator

a.salisbury@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5488

Paul Hogan

Mr Paul Hogan

ICT Coordinator

p.hogan@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5514

Rob Lawson

Mr Rob Lawson

Self-Access Centre Coordinator

r.lawson@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5515

Remo Faoro

Mr Remo Faoro

Finance Administrator

Email: r.faoro@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5459

Sam Keenan

Mr Sam Keenan

Financial Planning and Analysis Manager

s.keenan@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5460

Isla Stewart

Ms Isla Stewart

Departmental Administrator

isla.stewart@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 1059