XClose

UCL Centre for Languages & International Education (CLIE)

Home
Menu

Professional Services

Contact details of CLIE's professional services staff by team and A-Z.

Management and support teams


EAP Office

For student queries


Chris Metzger

Senior EAP Administrator


John Firth

Assistant Administrator


Silva Olmez

Assistant Administrator


Maha Al Ginanni

Assistant Administrator


January Lopez

Assistant Administrator

Evening Courses Office

Evening Courses staff

Events

Tina Dickson

Events Officer

t.dickson@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 8589 (Ext: 28589)

Finance & Administration

Remo Faoro

Finance Administrator 

r.faoro@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5459 (Ext: 25459)


Ingrida Maziliauskaite

Financial Planning & Analysis Manager

i.maziliauskaite@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5460 (Ext: 25460)


Isla Stewart

Departmental Administrator; Departmental Health & Safety Officer; Fire Officer

i.stewart@ucl.ac.uk  

+44 (0)20 7679 1059 (Ext: 21059)

ICT & Technical Support

Paul Hogan

ICT Coordinator

p.hogan@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5514 (Ext: 25514)


Rob Lawson

SAC Coordinator

r.lawson@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5515 (Ext: 25515)


Jorge Lores Peñalver

Technical Assistant 

j.lores@ucl.ac.uk  

+44 (0)20 7679 5516 (Ext. 25516)

Marketing & Business Development

Anne Moore

Business Development Manager

anne.moore@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5464 (Ext: 25464)


Martin White

Marketing & Business Development Coordinator

m.l.white@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 8561 (Ext: 28561)


Sam Stockdale

Communications Officer (Working days are Thursday and Friday)

s.stockdale@ucl.ac.uk 

+44 (0)20 7679 5464 (Ext: 25464)


Beth Wells

Communications Officer (Secondment cover until December 2019)

b.wells@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 4758 (Ext: 24758)


Christophe Castiglioni

Marketing & Business Development Officer

c.castiglioni@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 1023 (Ext: 21023)

Modules Office

Modules Office Staff

Reception & Security Desk

Ayanna Prevatt-Goldstein 

Head of UCL Academic Communication Centre, Head of Academic Operations and Senior Teaching Fellow

ayanna.prevatt-goldstein@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5456 (Ext: 25456)


Ruth Brown

Reception

ruth.brown@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5454  (Ext: 25454)


Lone Carstensen

Reception

l.carstensen@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5454  (Ext: 25454)


Maria Florutau

Reception

maria.florutau.10@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5454  (Ext: 25454)


Maria Coker

Security Desk

+44 (0)20 7679 5513 (Ext: 25513)

Self-Access Centre

Rob Lawson

SAC Coordinator

r.lawson@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5515 (Ext: 25515)


Paul Warren

SAC Assistant

p.warren@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5501 (Ext: 25501)


Leda Kalogeropoulou Mellou

SAC Assistant

l.mellou@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5501 (Ext: 25501)


Oksana Sheveleva

SAC Assistant

o.sheveleva@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5501 (Ext: 25501)


Vasileios Routsis

SAC Assistant

v.routsis@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5501 (Ext: 25501)

 
UCL Summer School

Rhod Fiorini

Head of Programme, UCL Summer School

r.fiorini@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5502 (Ext: 25502)


Kimberly Bentein

Summer School Programme Manager

k.bentein@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 1412 (Ext: 21412)


Coral Brown

Summer School Administrator

c.e.brown@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5522 (Ext: 25522)

Professional Services A-Z


A | B | C | D | E | F | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | S | T | | W |


A

Maha Al Ginanni

Assistant Administrator (EAP)


B

Kimberly Bentein

Summer School Programme Manager

k.bentein@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 1412 (Ext: 21412)


Coral Brown

Summer School Administrator

c.e.brown@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5522 (Ext: 25522)


Ruth Brown

Reception

ruth.brown@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5454  (Ext: 25454)


C

Lone Carstensen

Reception

l.carstensen@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5454  (Ext: 25454)


Christophe Castiglioni

Marketing & Business Development Officer

c.castiglioni@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 1023 (Ext: 21023)


D

Claire Dee

Assistant Administrator (Modules)

c.dee@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 1429 (Ext: 21429)


Tina Dickson

Events Officer

t.dickson@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 8589 (Ext: 28589)


E

Jenny Easter

Administrator (Modules)

j.easter@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5481  (Ext: 25481)


F

Remo Faoro

Finance Administrator 

r.faoro@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5459 (Ext: 25459)


Rhod Fiorini

Head of Programme, UCL Summer School

r.fiorini@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5502 (Ext: 25502)


John Firth

Assistant Administrator (EAP)


Maria Florutau

Assistant Administrator (Modules)/ Reception

maria.florutau.10@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5481 (Modules)

+44 (0)20 7679 5454  (Ext: 25454) (Reception)


H

Paul Hogan

ICT Coordinator

p.hogan@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5514 (Ext: 25514)


K


L

Rob Lawson

SAC Coordinator

r.lawson@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5515 (Ext: 25515)


Jorge Lores Peñalver

Technical Assistant 

j.lores@ucl.ac.uk  

+44 (0)20 7679 5516 (Ext. 25516)


January Lopez

Assistant Administrator


M

Ingrida Maziliauskaite

Financial Planning & Analysis Manager

s.keenan@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5460 (Ext: 25460)


Chris Metzger

Senior EAP Administrator


Laura Mezzomo

Evening Courses Coordinator

l.mezzomo@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 1516 (Ext: 21516)


Anne Moore

Business Development Manager

anne.moore@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5464 (Ext: 25464)


N

Sibylle Nalezinski

Learning Technologist

s.nalezinski@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 2556 (Ext: 32556)


O

Silva Olmez

Assistant Administrator (EAP)


P

Ayanna Prevatt-Goldstein 

Head of UCL Academic Communication Centre, Head of Academic Operations and Senior Teaching Fellow

ayanna.prevatt-goldstein@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5456 (Ext: 25456)


S

Adam Salisbury

Senior Modules Administrator

a.salisbury@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5488  (Ext: 25488)


Jane Skirving

International Academic Services Coordinator

j.skirving@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5465 (Ext: 25465)


Isla Stewart

Departmental Administrator; Departmental Health & Safety Officer; Fire Officer

i.stewart@ucl.ac.uk  

+44 (0)20 7679 1059 (Ext: 21059)


Sam Stockdale

Communications Officer

s.stockdale@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 4758 (Ext: 24758)


T

Sheryl Tait

Assistant Administrator (Modules)

s.tait@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 7530 (Ext: 27530)


Helen Thomas

Assistant Administrator (Modules)

h.thomas@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 5467 (Ext: 25467)


W

Martin White

Marketing & Business Development Coordinator

m.l.white@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 8561 (Ext: 28561)


Maria Wilson

Assistant Administrator (Evening Courses)

maria.wilson@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7679 1069 (Ext: 21069)