UK's HPC Materials Chemistry Consortium

1st Conference

UCL Online >> Chemistry >> KLMC >> MCC-2012


External Panel Members

Stefan Bromley (Barcelona)

Joachim Sauer (Berlin)

Christian Schön (Stuttgart)

MCC Representatives

Richard Catlow (Chairman)

Ben Slater (Surfaces and Interfaces)

John Harding (Environment)

Nic Harrison (Quantum Devices)

Saiful Islam (Energy Materials)

Nora de Leeuw (Biomaterials)

Giuseppe Mallia (MCC funded)

Alexey Sokol (MCC funded)

Alex Shluger (Nanostructures and Defects)

David Willock (Reactivity)

Scott Woodley (Consortium Manager)

This page last modified
17 January, 2012