A A A

People

Click on the highlighted names below for their staff profile. Or click here for specific research groups within the department. This page includes both staff members and postgraduate research students who are based in the department.

For general reception and switchboard numbers, see the Contact Us page. 

Name Job title Telephone Email
Aicken, Catherine Research Associate
+44 20 3108 2057 c.aicken@ucl.ac.uk
Alexander, Charlotte Administrative Assistant +44 20 3108 2061 charlotte.alexander@ucl.ac.uk
Arenas-Pinto,Alejandro Senior Clinical Research Associate +44 20 3108 2083 a.arenas-pinto@ucl.ac.uk

Ashraf, Asma

Research Nurse
+44 20 3108 2361
a.ashraf@ucl.ac.uk
Brima, Nataliya Medical Statistician/Data Manager  +44 20 3108 2059 n.brima@ucl.ac.uk
Brophy, Jack
Administrator & PA to Dr Richard Gilson 
+44 20 3108 2103
jack.brophy@ucl.ac.uk
Burns, Fiona Clinical Senior Lecturer +44 20 3108 2060 f.burns@ucl.ac.uk
Cartier, Andrea
Clinical Studies Manager
+44 (0)20 3108 2081
a.cartier@ucl.ac.uk
Cambiano, Valentina Research Statistician +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34570 v.cambiano@ucl.ac.uk
Chandler, Wendy Finance Administrator & Professional Services Team Lead  +44 20 3108 2367
w.chandler@ucl.ac.uk
Clarke, Pam HR Administrator +44 20 3108 2091   pam.clarke@ucl.ac.uk 
Clifton, Soazig  Research Associate +44 20 3108 2071 s.clifton@ucl.ac.uk
Clinton, Lydia Teaching Administrator +44 20 3108 2084 l.clinton@ucl.ac.uk
Coltart, Cordelia PhD Student +44 20 3108 2074 cordelia.coltart@ucl.ac.uk
CopasAndrew Reader in Statistics +44 20 3108 2062 a.copas@ucl.ac.uk
Cozzi-Lepri, Alessandro Senior Lecturer  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34689 a.cozzi-lepri@ucl.ac.uk
De Francesco, Davide

Research Assistant
+44 20 7794 4689 ext 34689 d.defrancesco@ucl.ac.uk
Dunn, David
    d.dunn@ucl.ac.uk
Fakoya, Ibidun Research Fellow +44 20 3108 2066 ibidun.fakoya@ucl.ac.uk
Field, Nigel  Academic Clinical Lecturer  +44 20 3108 2092  nigel.field@ucl.ac.uk 
Fletcher, Lydia

Emeritus Professor
  f.lydia@ucl.ac.uk

Gibbs, Jo

Research Associate
  jo.gibbs@ucl.ac.uk
Gilson, Richard Head of Department +44 20 3108 2103
r.gilson@ucl.ac.uk
Gourlay, Annabelle
Epidemiologist
+44 20 7679 7611
a.gourlay@ucl.ac.uk
Haddow, Lewis Senior Clinical Research Associate +44 20 3108 2086  lewis.haddow@ucl.ac.uk
Hill, Teresa Project Co-ordinator +44 20 7794 0500  ext 36762 teresa.hill@ucl.ac.uk
Howarth, Alison Senior Research Associate   +44 20 3108 2070
alison.evans@ucl.ac.uk
Huntington, Susie  PhD student +44 20 7794 0500  ext 34684 susan.huntington.09@ucl.ac.uk

Iwuji, Collins

Senior Clinical Research Associate   c.iwuji@ucl.ac.uk 
Johnson, Anne Professor and Co-director of Institute of Global Health +44 20 3108 2087 anne.johnson@ucl.ac.uk
Jose, Sophie Statistician  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 36763 sophie.jose@ucl.ac.uk
Kamara, David Research Statistician +44 20 7794 0500  ext 34767 d.kamara@ucl.ac.uk
King, Carina Research Associate +44 20 7679 7619 c.king@ucl.ac.uk
Lampe. Fiona Senior Lecturer  +44 20 7794 0500  ext 36767 f.lampe@ucl.ac.uk

Lawrenson, Gaynor

Research Nurse  +44 02 108 2055  g.lawrenson@ucl.ac.uk 

Macedo, Ana

Research Assistant   ana.macedo@ucl.ac.uk 
Marsh, Richard  Divisional & IPH Manager  +44 20 7679 1696  r.marsh@ucl.ac.uk
Mapp, Fiona
Research Associate & Programme Manager
+44 20 3108 2063
f.mapp@ucl.ac.uk
McGowan, Jennifer  PhD student    j.mcgowan.12@ucl.ac.uk
Mercer, Catherine Senior Lecturer +44 20 3108 2072 c.mercer@ucl.ac.uk
Milinkovic, Ana  Clinical Trial Coordinator  +44 20 3108 2100  a.milinkovic@ucl.ac.uk
Miller, Rob Reader +44 20 3108 2094 robert.miller@ucl.ac.uk
Mocroft, Amanda Professor +44  20 7794 0500 ext 33194 a.mocroft@ucl.ac.uk
Mugweni, Esther Senior Research Associate +44 20 3108 2073 e.mugweni@ucl.ac.uk
Nakagawa, Fumiyo Research Statistician +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34684 f.nakagawa@ucl.ac.uk
O'Connor, Jemma Research Statistician  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34684 jemma.o'connor@ucl.ac.uk
Patel, Sangita
 Administrator/PA to Prof Dame Anne M. Johnson  +44 20 3108 2087
sangita.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Pett, Sarah Clinical Senior Lecturer  +44 20 3108 56199 s.pett@ucl.ac.uk
Phillips, Andrew Professor +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34238 andrew.phillips@ucl.ac.uk
Porter, Kholoud
Professor of Epidemiology
+44 20 3108 5099
kholoud.porter@ucl.ac.uk
Rodger, Alison Senior Lecturer +44 20 7794 0500  ext 34290 alison.rodger@ucl.ac.uk
Sabin, Caroline Professor +44 20 7794 0500  ext 34752 c.sabin@ucl.ac.uk
Schultze, Anna Statistician    a.schultze@ucl.ac.uk

Seguin, Maureen

Research Associate  +44 20 3108 2073 m.seguin@ucl.ac.uk 

Sewell, Janey

Research Nurse/Research Co-ordinator  +44 20 7830 4673
j.sewell@ucl.ac.uk 
Shahmanesh, Maryam Clinical Senior Lecturer +44 20 3108 2076 m.shahmanesh@ucl.ac.uk 
Shallcross, Laura Research Fellow +44 20 3549 5540 ext 65540 l.shallcross@ucl.ac.uk
Shepherd, Leah Statistician  +44 20 7830 34673
leah.shepherd@ucl.ac.uk
Sherr, Lorraine Professor +44 20 7794 0500 l.sherr@ucl.ac.uk
Smith, Colette Lecturer in Biostatistics +44 20 7794 0500  ext 34290 c.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Sonnenberg, Pam Reader +44 20 3108 2077 p.sonnenberg@ucl.ac.uk

Sounpera, Emmi

Research Assistant  +44 20 7679 8630
e.suonpera@ucl.ac.uk
Speakman, Andrew Data Manager  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34680 a.speakman@ucl.ac.uk
Stewart, Nicola
Senior Research Nurse
+44 (0)20 3108 2085
nicola.stewart@ucl.ac.uk
Tanton, Clare Research Associate +44 203 108 2374 c.tanton@ucl.ac.uk 
Tariq, Shema Research Fellow +44 20 3108 2075
s.tariq@ucl.ac.uk
Tostevin, Anna
Research Database Manager
  a.tostevin@ucl.ac.uk
Wayal, Sonali Research Associate +44 20 3108 2064 s.wayal@ucl.ac.uk
Williams, Ian Senior Clinical Lecturer +44 20 3108 2101 ian.williams@ucl.ac.uk
Withington, Pat  Administration assistant to Professor Andrew Phillips +44 20 7830 2478 p.withington@ucl.ac.uk
Woode Owusu, Melvina
Research Programme Manager
+44 20 7679 6727
m.woode-owusu@ucl.ac.uk

To correct or update this information, please email Charlotte Alexander

To search the main UCL Staff Directory

Page last modified on 23 sep 16 14:51