UCL Institute of Neurology
Support UsAthena SWAN silver award



Professor Michael G Hanna  BSc(Hons)  MBChB(Hons)  MD  FRCP(UK)

Heads of Research Departments

Department of Brain Repair & Rehabilitation Professor X Golay
Department of Clinical & Experimental Epilepsy Professor M Walker
Department of Clinical Neuroscience (Hampstead Campus) Professor A H V Schapira
Department of Molecular Neuroscience Professor J Hardy
Department of Neurodegenerative Disease Professor J Collinge
Department of Neuroinflammation Professor K J Smith
Sobell Department of Motor Neuroscience & Movement Disorders Professor L Greensmith
Wellcome Trust Centre for Neuroimaging Professor R J Dolan

Heads of Divisions

Division of Clinical Neurology Professor M Reilly
Division of Neuropathology Professor S Brandner
Division of Neurophysiology Professor M Koltzenburg
Division of Neuropsychiatry & Neuropsychology Professor E Joyce
Division of Neuroradiology & Neurophysics  Professor T A Yousry
Division of Neurosurgery Mr Neil Kitchen

Page last modified on 31 jul 15 11:09