UCL Queen Square Institute of Neurology


Teaching Awards 2019

11 May 2019

The Education Team would like to highlight the following teaching awards

Clinical Teaching Awards

For the eighth year voting was held for the Djamshidian-Chinthapalli award for outstanding contribution to teaching (for bedside teaching for MSc/Diploma students) and the winner of the award was Dr Etienne Laverse.

The winner for Clinical Tutor of the year went to Dr Sam Shribman (eligibility was based on clinical sessions, Master Classes, and Case Presentations) with Dr O’Brien, Dr Kesavan and Dr Nair polling votes.