Research Department Contacts

Please also see Research Groups A-Z to identify which Department you require, and research profiles of staff at the Institute.

Department of Brain Repair & Rehabilitation
Departmental Administrator: Judith Jolleys
j.jolleys@ucl.ac.uk ;  020 3448 3969

Department of Clinical and Experimental Epilepsy
Departmental Administrator: Juliet Solomon
juliet.solomon@ucl.ac.uk ; 020 3448 4285

Department of Clinical Neuroscience (Hampstead Campus)
Departmental Administrator: Elaine Wagiswara
e.wagiswara@ucl.ac.uk ; 020 7794 0500 x 34966

Department of Molecular Neuroscience
Departmental Administrator: Andrea Hodgetts
a.hodgetts@ucl.ac.uk ; 020 3448 4130

Department of Neurodegenerative Disease
Frank Cooper f.cooper@prion.ucl.ac.uk

Department of Neuroinflammation
Departmental Administrator: Charlotte Burt
c.burt@ucl.ac.uk ; 020 3448 4171

Sobell Department of Motor Neuroscience and Movement Disorders
Departmental Administrator: Kully Sunner
Please see Departmental contacts page.

Wellcome Trust Centre for Neuroimaging
Departmental Administrator: Tom Simpson
t.simpson@ucl.ac.uk ; 020 3448 4364
Departmental contacts page

Page last modified on 14 jan 14 10:40