XClose

Bloomsbury Institute for Intensive Care Medicine

Home
Menu

Staff

 
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Head of Centre   
Professor Mervyn Singer020 7679 671446714m.singer@ucl.ac.uk
Readers, senior, clinical and visiting lectures   
Dr David Brealey020 7679 671446714david.brealey@nhs.net
Dr Clare Black  claire.black.09@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Geoff Bellingan   geoff.bellingan@nhs.net
Post Docs
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Dr Nishkantha Arulkumaran  nishkantha.arulkumaran@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alex Dyson  a.dyson@ucl.ac.uk
Visiting Researchers / Fellows   
Dr Pietro Arina   
Dr Beatrice Baso   
Dr Valeria Moro   
Dr Timothy Snow (Honorary)   
Research Nurses   
Ingrid Hass  ingrid.hass@nhs.net
Deborah Smyth  deborah.smyth@nhs.net
Georgia Bercades   georgia.bercades@nhs.net
Students   
Mathun Kuganesan (Bachelors project student)   
Miranda Melis   
Muska Miller (nee Khpal)   
Billy Smith (Bachelors project student)   
Giacomo Stanzani   
Ed Palmer   
Karen Tam   
Robert Tidswell